Mutilation Rites Premiere New Song “Pierced Larynx” From Upcoming New Album “Chasm”

Mutilation Rites will release a new album titled “Chasm” on July 20th via Gilead Media/Argento Records. A first single from it called “Pierced Larynx“, is available now for streaming below.

Comments vocalist/bassist Ryan Jones of the premiered track:

“‘Pierced Larynx‘ intends to create a horrifying image of sacrifice and slaughter in return for inhuman strength and power.”

“Chasm” finds Mutilation Rites joined by drummer Tyler Coburn (Yautja, Alarune) and a brief teaser video for it can be watched below as well:

Post to Twitter

Darkest Hour Posts New Music Video For "Your Everyday Disaster"

U.S. melodic death metal band Darkest Hour premiered its new video for the song “Your Everyday Disaster” on Metal Hammer Germany’s website. The song appears on the band’s latest effort “The Human Romance” released earlier this February.

Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter