Between The Buried And Me Preview New Track “Gold Distance”

Another new Between The Buried And Me track is being previewed with the clip of “Gold Distance” streaming below via Twitter. The group’s new effort “Automata I“ -the first of a two-part album – will be out in stores on March 09th.

TWO WEEKS until Automata I is released. Here’s a clip of our new song “GOLD DISTANCE” Pre-orders:

— BTBAM (@btbamofficial) February 23, 2018

Post to Twitter

Eternal Rest Posts “Extinguished” Video Single

Truth Inc. Records and Eternal Rest are pleased to introduce the first song and video clip “Extinguished” from the band’s crushing new album “A Death In The Darkness.” Pre-orders for the album are available now at this location.

“A Death In The Darkness” was mixed and mastered by Joe Cincotta at Full Force Studio NY (Obituary, Suffocation) and features a guest appearance by Joe Haley of Psycroptic. Be sure to catch Eternal Rest across Australia and New Zealand from April to June as part of the album launch tour, with full details coming shortly.

Post to Twitter

Virulent Depravity Streams “Beyond The Point Of No Return”

Newly formed technical death metal overlords Virulent Depravity recently announced the upcoming release of debut album, “Fruit of the Poisoned Tree,” which will see release on April 14th through The Artisan Era Records.

Today, the group unleashes a scorching new single called “Beyond the Point of No Return.” Pre-orders are also online for the impending album over here.

1. Serpentine Messiah
2. Spineless Obedience
3. Your Demise
4. Desecrating Eden
5. Fruit of the Poisoned Tree
6. Bad Drug
7. Beyond the Point of No Return
8. Only Human
9. Mechanized Defilement
10. Crushed by Futuristic Filth

Post to Twitter

Diabolical Announces New EP Release “Umbra”

Diabolical just issued this announcement online about gearing up to release an impending mini-album:

“We are proud to announce that we have started a new chapter in the history of Diabolical. On the 8th of July we will release a new EP titled ‘Umbra.’ Pre-orders start today here.

“The EP contains four new songs, a couple of which some of you might recognize if you’ve seen us live the past few months. For this EP we’ve pushed our boundaries and experimented with song writing and arrangements.

“But rest assured, this is a natural musical step forward from Neogenesis. Also, today we present you with a lyric video for the song ‘Decline.'”

1. Requiem
2. Diaspora
3. Tremor
4. Decline

Post to Twitter

Midhaven Posts “Spellbound” Album Trailer

India’s Midhaven today reveals details for upcoming debut album “Spellbound.” Pre-orders are available at this location, and a teaser trailer can be found below. The track listing is as follows:

1. Lunar Blessing
2. Seeking the Divine
3. Spellbound
4. Tales from the Tide
5. Ascension
6. Fall of Olympus
7. Third Eye
8. White Wash
9. Death Row

Post to Twitter

The Unguided Posts Teaser Clip For New Song "Deathwalker"

The Unguided will be releasing a box set edition of the “Hell Frost” album, titled “Hell Frost – The Ultimate Collection.” Pre-orders and full track listing info can be found at this location.

The ultimate collection box set will include a previously unreleased song titled “Deathwalker,” and the band has now posted a video clip of guitarist Roland Johansson performing a solo off the song. Check out the video clip below.

Post to Twitter

Chapel Of Disease Signs To FDA Rekotz, LP Expected Late 2012

German death metal band Chapel of Disease has signed on with FDA Rekotz. The band’s debut t demo “Death Evoked” is scheduled for release on Friday, April 13, 2012 on cassette and is limited to 166 hand-numbered copies. “Death Evoked” features “four blood-puking tracks in more than 20 minutes of rancid Death Metal, massive intoxicated by ancient bands like early Pestilence, Asphyx or Morgoth.” Pre-orders are now being accepted at this location. The band is planning to release the yet untitled debut full-length album towards the end of 2012.

For a sample of Chapel of Disease, check out the promotional video streaming samples here:

Post to Twitter

Alkerdeel Posts "Hessepikn" Music Video

Black metal act Alkerdeel has posted a music video online for “Hessepikn,” shot by Diederick ‘Herr Maniac’ Nuyttens. Check out the clip below. The band also commented:

“Hear thee! hear thee! spread the word! Alkerdeel has a video of ‘Hessepikn’ from the new album ‘Morinde!’ Pre-orders start next week!”

Post to Twitter