Lyric Video For New Song “Karma” Issued By Bigfoot

U.K.’s Bigfoot issued a lyric video for the new song “Karma.” The song is the opening track of the debut self-titled album coming October 13th via Frontiers Music Srl.

Bigfoot is a hard rock band from Wigan who burst onto the scene in the spring of 2014. With a wide range of influences from The Eagles through to Pantera, the group boasts the powerful vocals of Antony Ellis, dual lead guitars from Sam Millar and Mick McCullagh, plus the thunderous rhythm section of bassist Matt Avery and drummer Tom Aspinall.

The track listing is:

1. Karma
2. The Fear
3. Tell Me A Lie
4. Forever Alone
5. Eat Your Words
6. Prisoner Of War
7. Freak Show
8. I Dare You
9. The Devil In Me
10. Uninvited
11. Yours

Dare to mess with “Karma” here:

Post to Twitter

New Lyric Video “Let Me Live” Issued By Asymmetry

Serbian progressive/power metal act A/Symmetry released a new lyric video for the song “Let Me Live,” is the third single from the debut full length release “Fragility. The album wasreleased on September 16, 2016.

Following successful EP “Room 17: Hours Between Shadows and Light” (2012), “Fragility” is a conceptual story fragmented to 9 songs in total length of 50 minutes of genuine progressive/power metal music with powerful vocals, complex arrangements and strong rhythm section.

Album features guest appearance of Linus Abrahamson (Andromeda, Edge Of A Circle, Metal Station, Nonexist) on lead and acoustic guitars, as well as Dusan Djuric Svilokos (Trigger) and Johan Reinholdz (Andromeda, Nonexist, Skyfire) on solo guitars.

Check out “Let Me Live” here:

Post to Twitter

Ulterium Records Inks Deal With Diviner, Debut Release Detailed

Ulterium Records announced the signing of the Greek heavy metal band Diviner to the label. The debut album “Fallen Empires” will be released on November 20th in Europe and North America in CD, LP and digital formats. The vinyl edition is strictly limited to 300 copies worldwide. A teaser for the album can be heard below.

“Fallen Empires” is a very strong heavy metal album, perfect for fans of bands like Accept, Dio, Judas Priest and Iced Earth! The release was mastered by Peter In de Betou (Arch Enemy, Opeth, Amon Amarth).

The band’s musical influences cover a very wide range of metal paths with classic heavy origins and melodies, modern crushing riffs, groovy rhythm sections, powerful vocals and an overall modern approach.

The track listing is:

1. Fallen Empires
2. Kingdom Come
3. Evilizer
4. Riders From The East
5. The Legend Goes On
6. Come Into My Glory
7. Seven Gates
8. The Shadow And The Dark
9. Sacred War
10. Out In The Abyss

Check out the preview clip here:

Diviner is:

Yiannis Papanikolaou (Rock ‘n’ Roll Children, ex. Innerwish) – Vocals
Thimios Krikos (Innerwish) – Guitar
George Maroulees (4bitten) – Guitar
Herc Booze (SiXforNinE) – Bass
Fragiskos Samoilis (Innerwish) – Drums

Post to Twitter

Darktribe Signs With Massacre Records, Debut LP In August

French metal band Darktribe has signed with Massacre Records. The band was founded in 2004 and released its debut EP “Natural Defender” in 2009. The debut full length “Mysticeti Victoria” will be released August 24, 2012. The album was recorded at Artmusic Studio in Nice with Sebb Camhi and mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios by Mikko Karmila (Nightwish/Masterplan) and Mika Jussila (Sonata Arctica/Amorphis). The album’s lyrical content deals with the path of self-destruction to which the human civilization moves by ruining earth.

The band describes its sound as “powerful vocals, heavy guitars and progressive rhythms meet melodic and symphonic parts.”

Post to Twitter