Details Of New Album “Crawling Chaos” Posted By Axemaster

The release date for the new album “Crawling Chaos” by Ohio natices Axemaster is set for November 24th via Pure Steel Records. Pre-orders will begin on November 10th via the label’s webshop.

Two years after the release of the “Overture To Madness” album, the current edition of Axemaster delivers the second album of new material as “Crawling Chaos.”

With the vocals of Geoff McGraw (vocalist since 2013), as well as the additions of second lead guitarist Damin Bennett and drummer Denny Archer, Axemaster is back stronger than ever! “Crawling Chaos” contains 10 tracks of powerful metal in the old U.S. tradition combined with modern guitar work. In this metal spirit, the album includes a new version of the band’s classic song from 1988 “Death Before Dishonor.”

The track list and cover art can be found here:

1. 10,000 Pound Hammer
2. Crawling Chaos
3. Axes of Evil
4. Flowers for the Dead
5. Mystify the Dream Hypnotic
6. Aldar Rof
7. Shallow Grave
8. Death Before Dishonor
9. Bravado
10. Knight of Pain

Post to Twitter

Inferis Reissues "When Men Collide: Encounter Of The Races"

Chilean heavy metal band Inferis has signed a distribution deal with Digmetalworld Records for the reissue of its 2010 debut album “When Men Collide: Encounter Of The Races”, previously only available on HitMan Records in Japan. The full-length album contains a selection of raw and powerful metal songs that tell an epic story based on the roots of Chilean culture and its historic “Arauco’s War” (1536 A.D. – 1888 A.D.).

The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at Black Sun Studios by Elias Martinez in ViƱa Del Mar, Chile. The band has also released music videos for the songs “Burning” and “Think About it,” supporting the album. Stream the release in its entirety over at Digmetalworld. Currently the band is working on new material that is expected to be out by June/July. More information will be released in the next few weeks. You can watch the latest official video, “Think About it”, directed by Gabriel Cerda and Waldo Madriaga below.

Post to Twitter