Metal Allegiance Premiere New Music Video “Bound By Silence” Featuring John Bush

Metal Allegiance, the supergroup featuring Megadeth‘s David Ellefson, Testament‘s Alex Skolnick, Mike Portnoy (Sons Of Apollo, ex-Dream Theater, etc.) and Mark Menghi among their ranks, have premiered a third track from their new full-length “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty“. This latest single, “Bound By Silence“, features a guest turn from John Bush (Armored Saint/ex-Anthrax) and a music video for it can be streamed below.

Comments Skolnick:

“Bringing in John Bush to sing on ‘Bound By Silence‘ feels like a real coup. He has the perfect voice for this track musically, as well as the ability capture the intensity of the lyrics in terms of storytelling. A great addition the the MA family.”

Post to Twitter

Soulfly’s Max Cavalera Guests On Metal Allegiance New Song “Voodoo Of The Godsend”

A second track from supergroup Metal Allegiance‘s new effort “Volume II – Power Drunk Majesty” has been debuted online streaming below. This latest cut is entitled “Voodoo Of The Godsend” and it features a guest turn from Max Cavalera. Metal Allegiance feature members of Megadeth, Testament and more within their ranks and will release the said album on September 07th via Nuclear Blast Entertainment.

Post to Twitter