Ghost Reveals New Album "Infestissumam" Details

After posting the new song “Secular Haze” online, Ghost has now revealed the band’s second full length album will be entitled “Infestissumam” and is due out in the spring of 2013.

This album will follow the debut “Opus Eponymous” (reviewed here) and the track listing is:

1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera ad Inferi
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body and Blood
9. Depth of Satan’s Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

Post to Twitter

Aathma Streaming "The Call of Shiva" Album Online

After previously posting the new song “Valley of Doom” online, Madrid’s Aathma has now posted an entire earlier album online for streaming. Check out the tracks from “The Call of Shiva” in the player below. The track listing is as follows:

1. A thousand nails
2. Oaks
3. Snowdream
4. The end of the snake
5. Voice
6. Shivá the destroyer

The Call of Shivá by AATHMA

Post to Twitter

Steelwing Streaming New Song "Breathless" Online

After previously posting the new song “Tokkotai (Wind Of Fury)” online, Steelwing has now uploaded another new track titled “Breathless.” Give the song a listen via the YouTube player after the jump. “Breathless” is taken off the new album “Zone of Alienation” due out January 27th, 2012. The track listing is as follows:

1. 2097 A.D.
2. Solar Wind Riders
3. Full Speed Ahead!
4. Breathless
5. Tokkotai (Wind of Fury)
6. Zone of Alienation
7. The Running Man
8. They Came From The Skies
9. Lunacy Rising

Post to Twitter

Century Streaming New Song "Oak God" Online

After previously posting the new track “Iconoclast” online, Century has now debuted another new song. To check out the new track “Oak God,” head over Decibel Magazine’s website here.

The new Century album, “Red Giant,” is the follow-up to 2008’s “Black Ocean” and will be released on August 30th, 2011. The album was recorded by the band, mastered by Ryan Smith at Sterling Sound, and features art by Cameron Gray.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Lobotomy
2. Synapse
3. Oak God
4. My Lexicon
5. Dry Bride
6. Painting Leprosy
7. In Hell
8. Threats
9. Obelisk
10. Iconoclast

Post to Twitter

Five Finger Death Punch Announces "Share The Welt" Tour With Hatebreed

After recently posting the new single “Under it and Over it” online, Five Finger Death Punch has now announced it will headlining the “Share the Welt” tour this fall. The tour is in support of the band’s upcoming third album, “American Capitalist,” which hits stores on October 11th, 2011.

Heading out to support 5FDP on the tour are All That Remains, Hatebreed, and Rev Theory. More dates are set to be announced in September, so stay tuned for updates. See below for all current tour dates.

Summer festivals:

8/13 Twin Lakes, WI @ Shadow Hill Ranch
8/16 Honolulu, HI @ Blaisdell Arena
8/19 Saratoga Springs, NY @ Saratoga Performing Arts Center – (WQBK’S A BIGGER DAY OUT)
8/20 Winnipeg, MB @ MTS Centre – (ROCK ON THE RANGE CANADA)
8/26 Post Falls, ID @ Greyhound Park Ampitheater – (KHTQ ROCK HARD AT THE PARK)
8/27 Auburn, WA @ White River Amphitheatre – (KISW PAIN IN THE GRASS)
8/28 Hillsboro, OR @ Washington County Fair – (PDX ROCKFEST)
9/10 Chandler, AZ @ Firebird Raceway – (UFEST)
9/18 Dayton, OH @ Montgomery County Fairgrounds – (WXEG X FEST)
9/24 Irvine, CA @ Irvine Meadows/Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre – (EPICENTER)

Share the Welt tour:

10/16 San Francisco, CA @ The Warfield
10/17 Medford, OR @ Medford Armory
10/19 Salt Lake City, UT @ The Great Slat Air
10/22 Denver, CO @ First Bank Center
10/25 Boise, ID @ Taco Bell Arena
10/26 Reno, NV @ Knitting Factory
10/28 El Paso, TX @ Speaking Rock Entertainment Center (not SHARE THE WELT)
10/29 San Antonio, TX @ Sunken Garden
11/1 Little Rock, AR @ Clear Channel Metroplex Event Center
11/2 Oklahoma City, OK @ Diamond Ballroom

Post to Twitter

The Black Dahlia Murder Posts New Song "Conspiring With The Damned" Online

The Black Dahlia Murder is set to release the new album “Ritual” on June 21st, 2011 through Metal Blade Records. After previously posting the new song “Moonlight Equilibrium” online, the band has now debuted another new track from the album. Head over to Lambgoat’s website here to listen to the new track “Conspiring With The Damned.”

The “Ritual” track listing is as follows:

1. A Shrine To Madness
2. Moonlight Equilibrium
3. On Stirring Seas Of Salted Blood
4. Conspiring With The Damned
5. The Window
6. Carbonized In Cruciform
7. Den Of The Picquerist
8. Malenchanments Of The Necrosphere
9. The Grave Robber’s Work
10. The Raven
11. Great Burning Nullifier
12. Blood In The Ink

Post to Twitter