Lyric Video For New Track “Braindead” Available From Shrapnel

U.K. thrashers Shrapnel released a lyric video for the new track “Braindead.” The song appears on the upcoming debut full length album “The Virus Conspires,” which is set for release on February 3rd via Candlelight Records.

The band recently changed bass players, recruiting Darryl Abbott. The track list for “The Virus Conspires” is:

1. Kingdom Come
2. Titan
3. Braindead
4. 22
5. The Virus Conspires
6. The Wake
7. Red Terror
8. The Watchers
9. Pseudocommando
10. Poison the Mind
11. All That We Know

Check out “Braindead” here:

Post to Twitter