Video Clip For New Song “Joy Through Death” Posted By Grave Pleasures

Finnish apocalyptic post-punk quintet Grave Pleasures released a video clip for the new song “Joy Through Death.” The song appears on the sophomore release, “Motherblood,” coming September 29th via Century Media Records. Check out the video in the player below.

Mat McNerney quotes from The Bhagavad Gita: “For all things born in truth must die, and out of death in truth comes life. Face to face with what must be, cease thou from sorrow. Invisible before birth are all beings and after death invisible again. They are seen between two unseens. Why in this truth find sorrow?… “

The track list is:

1. Infatuation Overkill (see video here)
2. Doomsday Rainbows
3. Be My Hiroshima
4. Joy Through Death
5. Mind Intruder
6. Laughing Abyss
7. Falling For An Atom Bomb
8. Atomic Christ
9. Deadenders
10. Haunted Afterlife

Check out “Joy Through Death” here:

Post to Twitter

Debut Album “Cosmic Apostasy” Streaming In Full From Nekhrah

Nekhrah unleashed a full stream of the debut album “Cosmic Apostasy” via Toilet ov Hell at this location, or even more conveniently in the player at the bottom.

Previously known as Impalement, the Mediterranean-based act will self-release the full-length on September 29th. “Cosmic Apostasy” was mastered by Alan Douches of West West Side Music. The artwork of the album and the design of the band logo was created by Maciej Kamuda.

The band name “Nekhrah” is an Anglicised version of the Greek word “????a” which means “death” or “deadness” and/or “emptiness” in Greek.

The philosophy behind the band is Nihilistic. That is to say, the belief that existence is meaningless and that there is no inherent meaning in anything we do, think or experience. The lyrics revolve heavily around misanthropy, cataclysm, self-destruction and a desire of non-existence.

“Humanity is but a herd of ritualistic apes that congregate to ceremonialise their own insignificance.”

Check out the album here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Matriarch” Premiered By Jupiterian

Brazilian atmospheric sludge/doom act Jupiterian began the process of “Terraforming” via Cvlt Nation with the premiere of the new song “Matriarch” over at this location. Why leave though – the song is also playing right in the player below.

“Terraforming” was recorded at Duna Studios and was mixed by Maurice de Jong (Gnaw Their Tongues) and mastered by Stephen Lockheart (Svartidaudi, Tchornobog, Zhrine).

The track listing is:

1. Matriarch
2. Unearthly Glow
3. Forefathers
4. Terraforming (Feat. Maurice de Jong)
5. Us and Them
6. Sol

Check out “Matriarch” here:

Post to Twitter

Video Clip For New Song “Yo Man” Issued By Rancho Bizzarro

Italian stoner rockers Rancho Bizzarro released new promo clip for “Yo Man,” the new single from the upcoming self-titled new album, which is slated to drop on October 6th via Argonauta Records (pre-order the album over here). Check it out the clip in the player below.

Rancho Bizzarro is the new project by Izio Orsini, who after his debut “Weedooism” with the name Bantoriak (new album due later in 2018), took the decision to start a new band, an Instrumental four-piece with a clear stoner desert rock influence, highly recommended if you like Brant Bjork, MC5 and Black Sabbath.

The track list for “Rancho Bizzarro” is as follows:

1. Five Hermanos
2. Garage Part Two
3. Incredible Bongo
4. Mood Brant
5. Yo Man
6. Katching
7. Mr. Aloba

Check out “Yo Man” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Hypergiant” Streaming From Prostitution

Brooklyn progressive black metal group Prostitution is streaming the new song “Hypergiant.” The song is taken from the new EP “Egyptian Blue,” which is set to drop on October 10th. The song is streaming via the band’s bandcamp page, available in the player below.

The EP was recorded, mixed, and mastered by Anthony Lopardo and Raymond Marte at Westfall Recording Company, and features additional vocals by Beast Modulus’ Kurt Applegate. The track list is as follows:

1. Hypergiant
2. The Boat
3. Elevated Droves

Check out “Hypergiant” here:

EGYPTIAN BLUE by Prostitution

Post to Twitter

New Song “Notes From The Underground” Streaming From Antarktis

Sweden’s metal/post-rock act Antarktis is streaming the new song “Notes From Underground” in the player at the bottom. The song appears on the upcoming debut album “Ildlaante,” which drops on October 6th via Agonia Records.

The track list and cover art can be found here:

1. Aurora
2. Svalbard (see music video here)
3. Notes From The Underground
4. Ildlaante
5. Cape Meteor, Pt 1
6. Cape Meteor, Pt 2

Check out “Notes From The Underground” here:

Post to Twitter

Trippy New Video “Star Rider” Available From Hällas

Swedish psychedelic metal band Hällas released a video clip for the new song “Star Rider,” the new single from the upcoming album “Excerpts From The Future Past,” which is due out October 13th via The Sign Records.

The video can be seen via Doomed and Stoned over at this location, or more conveniently in the player below.

The track list for “Excerpts From The Future Past” is:

1. The Astral Seer (song streaming here)
2. Repentance
3. Nebulon’s Tower
4. The Golden City of Semyra
5. Star Rider
6. Shadow of the Templar
7. Illusion Sky

Check out “Star Rider” here:

Post to Twitter

Video Clip For New Single “

Britain’s Skarlett Riot premiered the video clip for the new single “Break” over at Metalholic at this location (also available in the player below). The song is taken from the upcoming debut album for Despotz Records called “Regenerate,” which is expected later this year. More information is expected soon.

Check out “Break” here:

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “Until Dawn” Posted By Veins

Italian metal act Veins has just released the brand new video for the song “Until Dawn,” which is taken from the debut album “Innocence.” Check it out in the player below.

Veins is a death metal band based out of Rome. “Innocence” was released worldwide on June 16, 2017 via Extreme Metal Music/Rockshots Records.

Post to Twitter

Gutslit Premieres New Song “Necktie Party” From Upcoming New Album “Amputheatre”

Indian brutal death metal outfit Gutslit premieres its new song “Necktie Party” in the player below. The song is taken from the upcoming new album “Amputheatre,” which drops on October 15th via Transcending Obscurity Records.

Check out now “Necktie Party” here:

The track list for the album is as follows:

1. Amputheatre
2. Brazen Bull (song available for streaming here)
3. From One Ear To Another
4. Necktie Party
5. Blood Eagle
6. Brodequin
7. Maraschino Eyeballs
8. Scaphism
9. Death Hammer

Post to Twitter