New Album “Empress Of The Cold Stars” Announced By Perpetual Rage

Finnish metal act Perpetual Rage announced the impending release of the sophomore release “Empress Of The Cold Stars.” The album drops via Inverse Records on June 16th.

Perpetual Rage was born in 2009 and is a versatile heavy metal band from Kuopio, Finland. Since 2009, the band released couple of demos, an EP and the debut album “The New Kingdom,” which was released in February 2015. The band’s influences are taken from 1980’s heavy rock and metal. They are not trying to reinvent the wheel, but make an effort to carve out a sound for themselves.

The track listing for “Empress Of The Cold Stars” is as follows:

1. Dragonlancer
2. The Empress
3. Boundless
4. The Creation
5. Mesmeric Silence
6. Evil
7. Mark of Chaos
8. Privilege
9. Wildfire
10. Silent Sky

Post to Twitter