A Dying Planet Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Debut Album “Facing The Incurable”

A Dying Planet – the new outfit spawned by twin brothers Jasun and Troy Tipton, known for their work in Zero Hour, Cynthesis, Abnormal Thought Patterns, and more – will release their Facing The Incurable debut album this week, and the entire album is streaming early below:

Post to Twitter

Preview Clip For New Album “Deranged Patterns” Issued By My Regime

Swedish thrash act My Regime – featuring ex-Spiritual Beggars vocalist/bassist Christian Sjöstrand – issued a preview clip for the upcoming new album “Deranged Patterns.” The album is set for release on June 23, 2017 via Scarlet Records.

The track listing for the sophomore full length is:

1. Deranged Patterns
2. Time Slipping Out of Tune
3. Rays of Grey
4. Off to War
5. I Am
6. The Sound of Dying Dreams
7. Nervous Fort
8. The Smiling Dog
9. The Cage
10. Silver
11. Surreal Reality

Check out the preview here:

Post to Twitter

Fate Unburied Signs With Sliptrick Records, Recording New Album

The Fate Unburied project is born from the band members’ need to find their own musical language that goes beyond the patterns of modern metal. The group offers a style focused on the death metal sound surrounded with many other influences, combining driven and dynamic riffs with melodic and inspirational tones.

Fate Unburied is currently putting the finishing touches on debut album “Logos,” which will be released in 2017 via Sliptrick Records. “Logos” will offer a very elaborate and complex sound, exploring and developing every aspect and shape of death metal. Stay tuned for full details.

Post to Twitter

CANNABIS CORPSE release new track, “Individual Pot Patterns”‏

CANNABIS CORPSE have released the second new track from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘From Wisdom to Baked‘. The new track, titled “Individual Pot Patterns” is streaming below. ‘From Wisdom to Baked‘ will be released via Season of Mist in North America on June 24 (June 20 world-wide). CANNABIS CORPSE have announced a special live date […]

more metal news here:
CANNABIS CORPSE release new track, “Individual Pot Patterns”‏

Post to Twitter

Cannabis Corpse Posts New Song “Individual Pot Patterns”

Richmond, VA based death metal powerhouse Cannabis Corpse has released a second new track from the band’s forthcoming album, “From Wisdom to Baked.”

The new track, titled “Individual Pot Patterns,” is streaming below thanks to Noisey.com. “From Wisdom to Baked’ will be released in North America on June 24th (June 20th worldwide). Pre-orders are available here.

Regarding the new track, bassist/vocalist/band founder Phil ‘LandPhil’ Hall said: “Hey Stoners! I am stoked to bring you another track off of the new Cannabis Corpse album, featuring vocals and lyrics from my favorite vocalist of all time – Chris Barnes! It is such a honor to work with someone who has been so influential on my music; enjoy!”

The album’s track listing will be as follows:

1. Baptized In Bud
2. Zero Weed Tolerance
3. Weedless Ones
4. Individual Pot Patterns
5. Pull The Carb
6. Considered Dank
7. Voice Of The Bowl
8. THC Crystal Mountain
9. With Their Hash He Will Create
10. From Wisdom To Baked
11. Medicinal Healing

Post to Twitter

Last Chance To Reason Streaming New Song “Rebirth”

Last Chance To Reason is gearing up for the August 6th release of new album “Level 3.” Now the band has posted another track from the album online. Check out “Rebirth” at AbsolutePunk.net or in the player below. The “Level 3” track listing is:

1. Rebirth
2. Adrift I: A Vision Begins
3. Cosmos: Patterns Form
4. A Glimpse of Omniscience
5. Adrift II: A Vision Ends
6. The Escapist (watch the music video here)
7. The Dictator
8. The Artist
9. Awaiting
10. Transcendence

Post to Twitter

The Deathisodes Issues Update On New Album "Inside The Universe Of Horror"

Alex Loader of The Deathisodes has checked in with the following announcement about an upcoming album:

“I am proud to announce that the new Deathisodes album will entitled, ‘Inside The Universe Of Horror.’

“Also a few things about this album that you might care to know is that this time it is more melodic but while sticking to the damn right brutalization of the first album.

“You can also expect to hear synths, an epic remix of a track from the ‘Destructive Patterns Of Creation’ album, and even some orchestral stuff again as well. This album is going to be sick! Cant wait to get it done.”

Post to Twitter

Abnormal Thought Patterns Posts New Video Clip For "The Machine Within"

Instrumental metal act Abnormal Thought Patterns has posted a video clip online for the song “The Machine Within,” which can be viewed below. “The Machine Within” is taken off the band’s debut self-titled EP (reviewed here), which is also currently streaming in full through Metalunderground.com at this location.

Post to Twitter