Rapture Premiere New Song “Misanthropic Outburst” From Upcoming New Album “Paroxysm of Hatred”

Here’s a stunner of a release that’s being put out by the underground favorite Memento Mori label in January 2018. It’s a fiery concoction of death and thrash metal that you thought was impossible to create in this decade. Greek band Rapture are up for the task and you can listen to one of their vicious songs titled “Misanthropic Outburst” below.

Track list:
1. Thriving on Atrocity
2. Vanishing Innocence
3. Redemption Through Isolation
4. Paroxysm of Hatred: Procreation
5. Misanthropic Outburst
6. Taken by Apathy
7. Quintessence of Lunacy
8. Paroxysm of Hatred: Revelation

Line up:
Apostolos Papadimitriou – Guitars, Vocals
Nikitas Melios – Guitars
Stamatis Petrou – Bass
Giorgos Melios – Drums

Post to Twitter