Imperium Dekadenz Posts Full New Album “Dis Manibvs”

Imperium Dekadenz is currently streaming new album “Dis Manibvs” in full. The album, an ambitious sequel to “Meadows of Nostalgia,” can be heard in the YouTube playlist below.

“Dis Manibvs” will be officially released on August 26th worldwide through Season Of Mist and bears the following track listing:

1. In Todesbanden
2. Only Fragments Of Light
3. Still I Rise
4. Dis Manibvs
5. Pantheon Spells
6. Vae Victis
7. Volcano
8. Somnia
9. Pure Nocturnal Rome
10. Seikilos

Post to Twitter