New Self-Titled Album Streaming In Full From Agusa

Swedish psychedelic prog rock act Agusa is streaming the entirety of the new self-titled third album, which is set for release this Friday (October 27th) via Laser’s Edge. Check it out in the Laser’s Edge Bandcamp page embedded below.

“Agusa” was recorded and mixed by Viktor Rinneby and mastered by Grammy-winning engineer Bob Katz, and sees the band delivering their singular brand of trance-inducing, folk-inspired, psychedelic rock through more traditional track lengths, offering five songs which range from five to ten-and-a-half minutes in length and are a bit heavier than the album’s predecessors.

The album’s track listing is here:

1. Landet Längesen
2. Sorgenfri
3. Den Förtrollade skogen
4. Sagor från Saaris
5. Bortom hemom

Check out “Agusa” here:

Agusa (24/96 hi-res) by Agusa

Post to Twitter