Skelethal Posts New Song “Pantheon Of The Abyss”

Today the death metal die hards from Skelethal premiere new track “Pantheon of the Abyss,” hailing from “Of the Depths…,” which is set for international release on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers.

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance (streaming here)
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Of The Depths… by SKELETHAL

Post to Twitter

Standing Ovation Posts “Hellbillies” Music Video

Standing Ovation brings you the music video “Hellbillies,” taken from the album “Gravity Beats Nuclear,” showcasing the wackier side of the release. In the following weeks, two more digital singles will be released prior to the album’s drop date on November 27, 2015.

Post to Twitter

Standing Ovation Posts New Music Video “I Have Superhuman Powers”

Finland’s Standing Ovation released debut album “The Antikythera Mechanism” last year and now the band has posted a new music video for a track titled “I Have Superhiman Powers.” Check out the clip belwo. Standing Ovation is currently writing for an upcoming new album.

Post to Twitter