Sacrificial Blood Streaming Song From New Album “SoulS For Sale”

Sacrificial Blood is now making its Horror Pain Gore Death Productions debut as the NJ outfit returns with an all new full-length of insanity and mayhem. The “SoulS For Sale” track listing is as follows:

1. The Nightmare Has Returned (streaming below)
2. Hellfire
3. We Will Remain
4. D.T.S.
5. Tyrant Of Pain
6. The Pack
7. SoulS For Sale
8. We Rule The Night
9. Mystery Bonus Track

Post to Twitter