Iron Savior Posts New Music Video “Stand Up And Fight” Online

German power metal band, Iron Savior, have released a video for “Stand Up And Fight”, featured on their new album, Kill Or Get Killed, out today via AFM Records. You can check it out below.


1. Kill Or Get Killed
2. Roaring Thunder
3. Eternal Quest
4. From Dust And Ruble
5. Sinner Or Saint
6. Stand Up And Fight
7. Heroes Ascending
8. Never Stop Believing
9. Until We Meet Again
10. Legends Of Glory
11. Sin City (AC/DC cover, bonus track)

Post to Twitter

Kurokuma Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New EP “Dope Rider”

Sheffield-based psychedelic sludge trio, Kurokuma premiere the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Dope Rider”, which is out today via Bandcamp. It marks the band’s first full release since the 2016 EP, Advorsus, providing an insight into the trio’s progression and musical growth.

Check out now “Dope Rider” in its entirety below.

Dope Rider by Kurokuma

Post to Twitter

Future Corpse Premiere Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “Culture Ruins Everything Around Me”

Future Corpse, a progressive metal band from Melbourne, Australia, premiere the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Culture Ruins Everything Around Me”, which is out today via Bandcamp. The group play with a wide spectrum of sounds including – classic prog rock, black metal, death metal, hardcore punk, latin & jazz.

Check out now “Culture Ruins Everything Around Me” in its entirety below.

Culture Ruins Everything Around Me by Future Corpse

Post to Twitter

Throne Of Heresy Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of New Album “Decameron”

Swedish death metal act Throne Of Heresy premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s new album “Decameron”, which is out today, November 3rd via The Sign Records.

Check out now “Decameron” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Odious Icon Premieres Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Planet Of Immense Decay”

Norwegian thrash/death three-piece Odious Icon premieres the title track of the band’s upcoming new album “Planet Of Immense Decay”, which is out today via Negative Vibe Records.

Check out now “Planet Of Immense Decay” below.

Post to Twitter

China Girl (Pig Destroyer, Cattle Decapitation, Etc.) Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Self-Titled Debut Album

China Girl – the new band featuring Pig Destroyer‘s John Jarvis on vocals, Derek Engemann (Cattle Decapitation/Scour) on bass and Dennis R. Sanders (Spirit In The Room/ex-Black Light Burns) on vocals/guitar/programming – is streaming its self-titled debut album below, which is out today via Bandcamp.

China Girl by China Girl

Post to Twitter

Nine Shrines Releases New EP “Misery”

Formed by former members of Attack Attack! and Life On Repeat, Nine Shrines digs deep to explore the the nuances of contemporary metal, navigating through metalcore, alt rock and stadium sized choruses on debut EP, “Misery.”

That EP is out today digitally, and will drop as a physical CD on April 21st. Check out a full stream below and a music video for EP track “King Of Mercy.” You can order a digital copy of the release at this location.

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “Can’t Be Afraid Of The Dark” Issued By Chrome Molly

U.K. act Chrome Molly issued a new video clip for “Can’t Be Afraid of the Dark.” The song is taken from the band’s latest album “Hoodoo Voodoo,” which is out today (January 27th) via earMusic.

The track listing for “Hoodoo Voodoo” is:

1. In the Beginning
2. Can’t Be Afraid of the Dark
3. Some Kind of Voodoo
4. Pillars of Creation (Albion)
5. Now That Those Days Have Gone
6. Indestructible
7. Save Me
8. Rock for You
9. Feeling Pressurised
10. Dial “F” for Freakshow

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Mangog Streaming Full “Mangog Awakens” Album

The new album by Maryland-based doom metallers Mangog is out today (January 9th, 2017) via Argonauta Records. You can experience it in full via the SoundCloud player provided after the jump.

Featuring members and ex members of Revelation, Iron Man, Against Nature, and Beelzefuzz “Mangog Awakens” is a true doom manifesto. Order your own copy right here. Mangog consists of:

Myke Wells – Vocals
Bert Hall Jr. – Guitars/Vocals
Darby Cox – Bass
Mike Rix – Drums

Post to Twitter