Somnium Nox Premieres New Video “Transcendental Dysphoria” From Brand New Album “Terra Inanis”

Australian black metal band Somnium Nox is streaming a new music video for “Transcendental Dysphoria”, taken from the band’s new album “Terra Inanis”, out now on Transcending Obscurity.

Check out now “Transcendental Dysphoria” below.

Post to Twitter

Leng Tch’e Premieres New Song “Cirrhosis” From Forthcoming New Album “Razogrind”

Belgian death grind veterans Leng Tch’e premiere a new song entitled “Cirrhosis”, taken from their forthcoming new album “Razogrind”, which Season Of Mist will have in stores on August 25th.

Check out now “Cirrhosis” below.

Post to Twitter

Hundred Suns (Norma Jean, Ex-Every Time I Die, Etc.) Premieres New Song “Last Apology” From Upcoming New Album “The Prestaliis”

Hundred Suns – featuring Norma Jean vocalist Cory Brandan, ex-Every Time I Die drummer Ryan Leger and former Dead And Divine guitarist Chris LeMasters – premieres a new song entitled “Last Apology”, taken from the upcoming debut album, “The Prestaliis”, which will be out in stores August 11th through New Damage Records.

Check out now “Last Apology” below.

Post to Twitter

Hatebreed Debuts New Music Video “Seven Enemies” From Latest Album “The Concrete Confessional”

Hatebreed has debuted a music video for track “Seven Enemies” from the band’s latest release “The Concrete Confessional”. The band is currently out on this summer’s edition of “Vans Warped Tour”.

Check out now “Seven Enemies” below.

Post to Twitter

Powerflo (Cypress Hill, Ex-Fear Factory, Etc.) Premieres Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming Self-Titled Debut Album

Powerflo – featuring current and former members of Cypress Hill, Fear Factory, Biohazard, Downset – premieres the pre-release full-album stream of the band’s upcoming self-titled debut album, which will be out in stores this coming Friday, June 23rd.

Check out now “Powerflo” in its entirety below.

Post to Twitter

Der Weg Einer Freiheit Debuts New Song “Skepsis Part I” From Upcoming New Full Length “Finisterre”

German black metal band Der Weg Einer Freiheit debuts a new song entitled “Skepsis Part I”, taken from the upcoming full length, “Finisterre”, which will arrive in stores on August 25 through Season of Mist.

Check out now “Skepsis Part I” below.

Post to Twitter

Urn Premieres New Song “Celestial Light” From Upcoming New Album “The Burning”

Finnish black metal trio Urn premieres a new song entitled “Celestial Light”, taken from the upcoming new album “The Burning”, which will be released through Iron Bonehead Productions on July 28 in CD and vinyl editions.

Check out now “Celestial Light” below.

Post to Twitter

Cloakroom Debuts New Song & Music Video “Seedless Star” From Forthcoming New Album “Time Well”

Cloakroom debuts a new song and music video entitled “Seedless Star”, taken from the upcoming new album “Time Well”, which will meet an August 18th release on Relapse Records.

Check out now “Seedless Star” below.

Post to Twitter

Gwar Premieres New Song “Fuck This Place” Live From Upcoming New Album “The Blood Of Gods”

Gwar premieres a new song called “Fuck This Place”, taken from the upcoming new album “The Blood Of Gods”, which is currently being finalized and will be released this coming fall.

Check out now “Fuck This Place” below.

Post to Twitter