Ostots Premieres New Song “Gaueko Pizti” (Beast of the Night) From Upcoming New Album “Ezer Ezaren Araztasuna”

Hailing from the Basque Country of Spain, solo black metal project Ostots, premieres a new song titled “Gaueko Pizti” (Beast of the Night), taken from the upcoming new album “Ezer Ezaren Araztasuna”, which will be out in stores later today via Altare Productions (Portugal) and Skjold (Denmark).

Check out now “Gaueko Pizti” below.

Post to Twitter

Ostots Releasing “Hil Argi” On CD Format

Hailing from Spain’s Basqueland, the one-man Ostots has been cultivating a poignant, prolific identity in the black metal underground during the past decade.

This past fall, Ostots released second album, “Hil Argi,” on vinyl LP in a limited edition of 250 copies, all of which sold out almost immediately. Now, on February 1st, 2016, Altare Productions in conspiracy with Darker Than Black are proud to release this obsidian gem on CD format.

1. Sarrera
2. Gaua I (Malenkonia)
3. Bide Bakartia
4. Itsas Haizea
5. Azken Hegala
6. Negu
7. Gaua II (Hil-argi)
8. Amaieka

Post to Twitter