Nachtzeit Releasing New Album “Där Föddes En Längtan”

Nachtzeit from Swedish band Lustre now has a self-titled project due to release new album “Där föddes en längtan” via Nordvis Productions on December 18th, 2015. Nordvis comments:

“Primitive and monotonous Scandinavian black metal in the vein of the early and mid 90’s, ‘Där föddes en längtan’ is a driving force, sprung out of that old and concealed well where extreme metal and the mysticism of northern nature unified in the past. A timeless past that may forever burn in our hearts.”

Check out the opening title track to “Där föddes en längtan” in the Bandcamp player below.

Där Föddes En Längtan by Nachtzeit

Post to Twitter

Avatarium Posts “Girl With The Raven Mask” Lyric Video

Swedish doom outfit Avatarium is set to release “The Girl With The Raven Mask” on October 23 via Nuclear Blast, and today a lyric video for the opening title track comes online.

This new album follows the band’s debut self-titled album (reviewed here) as well as the “All I Want” EP from last year. The new album’s track listing is:

01. Girl With The Raven Mask
02. The January Sea
03. Pearls And Coffins
04. Hypnotized
05. Ghostlight
06. Run Killer Run
07. Iron Mule
08. The Master Thief

Post to Twitter