Inner Sanctum Posts “Metric Genesis” Album Preview

Inner Sanctum (the German one, not the Indian one) today releases a preview of upcoming album “Metric Genesis” by unleashing the track “Machine Made God,” which can be heard below. The band also comments:

“Since Playboy has recently announced to give up showing pictures of naked people, we also want to keep our erotic pictures private. Just the way Hugh would want us to. But to keep you satisfied, we have nevertheless decided to comfort you with something special. Feel aroused and enjoy the exceptional official teaser of our upcoming album.”

Post to Twitter

Stages Of Decomposition Posts “Cadaveric Molestation” Teaser

Stages Of Decomposition today premieres an official teaser trailer for the “Cadaveric Molestation” video, which can be seen below. Stay tuned for the full video release.

The clip was directed by Leno Jacobo and Oscar Lomeli and comes from the band’s 2014 debut album “Piles of Rotting Flesh.”

Featuring album cover by Tony Cosgrove, “Piles of Rotting Flesh” was recorded at The Morgue Music Studios in Los Angeles, CA. The track listing is as follows:

1. Genital Adipocere
2. Cadaveric Molestation
3. Chainsaw Disembowled Cadaver
4. Acid Bath Orgy
5. Piles Of Rotting Flesh
6. Devoured And Defecated By Swine
7. The Butcher Of Plainfield
8. The Burning
9. Schizophrenic Nympho

Post to Twitter

Exist Immortal Posts Teaser Trailer For New Album "Dream Sequence"

The official teaser for Exist Immortal’s debut mini album “Dream Sequence” has been posted online and can be viewed below. “Dream Sequence” will be available on January 28th, 2013 via Revolution Harmony. The track listing is as follows:

01. A Timeless Voyage
02. Grabbity Gravity
03. Initiate
04. Exist
05. The Fracture
06. Terminate
07. The Silence

Post to Twitter

Dying Huamnity Posts Trailer For New Music Video "Abused"

Dying Humanity has posted a trailer online for an upcoming music video, which can be found below, and the band also commented:

“Here we have the official teaser for our brand new music video, ‘Abused,’ taken from the full-length album, ;Living on the Razor’s Edge.’ And don’t forget our Advent calender starting this Sunday.”

Post to Twitter

Catuvolcus Posts Official Teaser For "Gergovia"

Quebec blackened folk metal band Catuvolcus has released an official teaser for its upcoming album “Gergovia,” which will be released in May 2012 on Deathbound Records. Animation and Video Effects were done by Ivan from K-Visuals, while artwork and design were by Wolkogniv of Folkingrimm Art. Catuvolcus formed in 2007, releasing “Vae Victis” a year later. Their next release was the six-song EP “Terres De Sang.”

Post to Twitter