Killswitch Engage Posts New Music Video For “In Due Time”

Roadrunner Records artist Killswitch Engage has premiered a new video for “In Due Time,” the first single off forthcoming album, “Disarm The Descent.” Directed by McFarland & Pecci, the video is now available to watch over at here.

“Disarm The Descent,” which was produced by the band’s very own Adam Dutkiewicz, marks the group’s first album with original vocalist Jesse Leach since 2002’s breakout “Alive or Just Breathing.”

Pre-orders for “Disarm The Descent” are currently available at Killswitch Engage’s official online store, with the full album arriving everywhere April 2nd. The track list is as follows:

1. The Hell In Me
2. Beyond the Flames
3. The New Awakening
4. In Due Time (check out the lyric video here)
5. A Tribute to the Fallen
6. Turning Point
7. All We Have
8. You Don’t Bleed for Me
9. The Call
10. No End in Sight
11. Always
12. Time Will Not Remain

 photo killswitchcov_zps02ea1669.jpg

Post to Twitter

Mastery To Release New Album "In The Key Of Kill" This Month

Toronto’s Mastery has issued the following announcement about releasing a new album later this month:

“The time has come! The official online release date of our new album featuring Billy Milano on vocals, ‘In The Key Of Kill,’ Doomsday December 21st, 2012! The whole album will go online as a FREE DOWNLOAD!”

The track listing for “In The Key Of Kill” is as follows:

01. Ashes of Epiphanies
02. Step Up
03. Ascension
04. Blood and Bones
05. Renumeration
06. This Our Dying Breath
07. Faithful Trust
08. The High and The Mighty
09. We Slaughter The Shepherds
10. The Great Manic Depression
11. Divided Nations
12. In the Key of Kill


Post to Twitter