THE OBSESSED: Metal Injection Shares “On So Long” Acoustic Performance; US Headlining Dates Confirmed

View / Share THE OBSESSED’s “On So Long” HERE. Doom rock legends THE OBSESSED have shared an acoustic performance of “On So Long” recorded live at the Gibson Guitar Recording Studio in New York City. The song is a bonus track off the band’s recently-issued Sacred full-length album. Watch the full performance now via Metal […]

more metal news here:
THE OBSESSED: Metal Injection Shares “On So Long” Acoustic Performance; US Headlining Dates Confirmed

Post to Twitter

Pathology Streaming Full Self-Titled Album

Out now via Comatose Music, the entire new self-titled Pathology album has come online for streaming. Check it out in the YouTube player below or grab your own copy at Bandcamp here. The “Pathology” track listing is as follows:

1. Lamentation
2. Dolorous
3. Litany
4. Servitors
5. Dissevered
6. Putrescent
7. Doth
8. Shudder
9. Opprobrium
10. Vermilion

Post to Twitter

Death Metal Group ABHORRENT DECIMATION Drops New Album July 28, 2017

UK-based extreme death metal group ABHORRENT DECIMATION will release their upcoming dynamic, cutting edge modern death metal album, The Pardoner, this Friday, July 28, 2017 via Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are available now via Conceptually, the album is an in-depth exploration into “The Pardoner“, English poet Geoffrey Chaucer’s most depraved and deceitful character from The […]

more metal news here:
Death Metal Group ABHORRENT DECIMATION Drops New Album July 28, 2017

Post to Twitter

Alumni Premieres New Song & Lyric Video “Surrender” Featuring Chelsea Grin’s Vocalist Alex Koehler

Alumni premieres a new single and lyric video titled “Surrender”, out in now via Bandcamp. Chelsea Grin frontman Alex Koehler guests on that new track and the clip was created by Shan Dan Horan.

Check out now “Surrender” below.

Post to Twitter

Them Bulls Posts Full Self-Titled Album Online

The self-titled, debut full-length album from Italian group Them Bulls is currently out now via Small Stone Recordings. Stream the entire release from beginning to end below. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. As Fangs In Stone
2. Bandana, Carlos
3. Devil’s Kiss
4. Pot Gun
5. Too Much Hot
6. Made Of Ghosts
7. Twisted Tongues
8. Through The Sun
9. We Must Live Up
10. Just Another Please

Them Bulls by Them Bulls

Post to Twitter

Seer Streaming Full New Album “Vol. 1 & 2”

The Canadian doom-sludge warlords from Seer are now streaming the entirety of their debut album “Vol. 1 & 2” below. The album is also out now via Art of Propaganda and the full track listing is as follows:

1. Glimmervoid
2. Hive Mind
3. Cosmic Ghost
4. Haunter
5. Antibody
6. Aeons

Post to Twitter

Coathanger Abortion Streaming New Track “Media Mindsnare”

Tennessee death grinders Coathanger Abortion are back with an all new oozing discharge of southern styled brutality out now via Comatose Music.

Today you can also hear a new track from the “Observations of Humanity” release – check out
“Media Mindsnare” below, courtesy of

Post to Twitter

Heptah Releases New Lyric Video For "Time To Regret"

A new lyric video for the track “Time To Regret” by Brazilian metal band Heptah is now available for viewing below.

The track comes off Heptah’s first studio album, “Master of Delusion,” which is available online now via iTunes. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Battle Was Already Won 02:49
2. Reasons to Fight 06:21
3. Something’s Wrong 03:49
4. Never Die 05:42
5. Time to Regret 07:09
6. Insanity 05:04
7. Dead Order 05:25
8. Angels Whispers 06:28
9. Things in my Head 06:03
10. Sword of the Spirit 06:34

Post to Twitter