Gaahls Wyrd Posts First Song “Ghosts Invited” Online

Norwegian extreme metal formation Gaahls Wyrd, fronted by renowned vocalist Gaahl, are now streaming the first track off their upcoming album “GastiR – Ghosts Invited.” The new album will be released via Season of Mist on May 31st. The single “Ghosts Invited”, is now streaming at the link below.

The album marks the first to feature the former Gorgoroth frontman since the sophomore Wardruna album, “Runaljod – Yggdrasil,” which was released in 2013. #

Post to Twitter

Employed To Serve Premiere New Track “Force Fed”

A first track titled “Force Fed“ from Employed To Serve‘s new record “Eternal Forward Motion” has premiered online and is now streaming for you below . That effort is scheduled for a release on May 10th through Spinefarm Records.

Post to Twitter

Axl Rose Premieres New Looney Tunes’ Track & Music Video “Rock The Rock”

Guns N’ Roses singer Axl Rose premieres his first new track in over 10 years, ‘Rock The Rock‘, as part of the ‘New Looney Tunes‘ series that airs on Boomerang. The single originally appeared in an episode of the program that aired around Christmas.

An official music video for the song is now streaming below:

Post to Twitter

Currents Premiere New Music Video For “Forever Marked”

A new official music video for “Forever Marked” from Currents‘ recently released EP, “I Let The Devil In“, is now streaming for you online below.

Comments the band’s singer Brian Wille of this latest single:

“‘Forever Marked‘ is a song about the separation and degradation of society through human error & conflict. We’ve touched on this subject before, but we really wanted to capture violence and the feelings of aggression & urgency to accompany the message.”


Post to Twitter

Pitchshifter Premiere Demo Version Of New Song “System Anomaly”

Pitchshifter debut the demo version of a new song called “System Anomaly” now streaming below. The track comes from the band’s demo sessions they had for a scrapped seventh album that was to be entitled “Sprint Finish“.

System Anomaly by Pitchshifter

Post to Twitter

Malpraxis Premiere New Song “Raped Corporal Remnants” From Upcoming New Album “Gutted in Gluttony”

In anticipation of their upcoming debut album “Gutted in Gluttony”, Romania based Brutal Death Metal squad MALPRAXIS offer a new preview in form of a lyrics video for the track “Raped Corporal Remnants” now streaming below:

Post to Twitter

Cult Leader Premiere New Track “Isolation In The Land Of Milk And Honey”

Cult Leader premiere another new song online with “Isolation In The Land Of Milk And Honey” now streaming below. You can find the track on the group’s impending new record “A Patient Man“, out this Friday, November 09th.

Comments frontman Anthony Lucero briefly of the track:

“‘Isolation In The Land Of Milk And Honey‘ is about mental self-cannibalism.”

Post to Twitter

Totenmesse Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “To”

Ahead of its release this Friday, Totenmesse’s debut album To is now streaming in its entirety. The album is scheduled for a 2 November release via Pagan Records on digital, CD and vinyl.

Check out now “To” below.

To was recorded at Roslyn Studio. Haldor Grunberg of Satanic Audio (Behemoth, Thaw, Sunnata) was responsible for the mix and mastering. Front cover and layout by Sars (Furia, Wedrowcy~Tulacze~Zbiegi).

To track listing:

1. Pusty dzwon

2. Istne gówno dusza cuchnie

3. Zamarzlo

4. 20st Century Schizoid Man (King Crimson cover)

5. Kaiser Tot

6. Luna

7. Cienie wzbijane palcami

8. To


Stawrogin – Vocals

Rzulty – Guitars

Void – Guitars

Bartollo – Bass

Priest – Drums

Post to Twitter

Repentance (Stuck Mojo, Ex-Broken Hope, Etc.) Premiere “Enter The Gallows”

Repentance (Stuck Mojo, ex-Broken Hope, etc.) debut another new track, with their song “Enter The Gallows” now streaming online below. The group will next hit the stage on November 12th at Route 20th in Sturtevant, WI, as opening act for for DevilDriver and Jinjer.

States the band:

“Since the release of ‘Collide‘ and ‘Born To Choose‘ this past spring, we have spent much of the year writing mode. We recently jumped into the studio and finished recording some of the new material, emerging excited and proud of the growth in our sound. We’re happy to share some fresh new metal for all to hear what we’ve been working on! Enjoy ENTER THE GALLOWS!”

Post to Twitter