Banisher Streaming New Track “Human Factor”

Banisher today reveals a new track from upcoming album “Oniric Delusions” – check out “Human Factor” below. The full album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Axes to Fall
2. Human Factor
3. The Iconoclast
4. Notion Materialized
5. Synthetic Euphoria
6. Confront the Mass
7. The Fatal Parable of a Certain Mercenary

Post to Twitter