Stormvold Releasing Three Demos Under The Title “Third Bestial Mutilation”

Spanish bestial death metal band Stormvold will be releasing a new CD on November 15th featuring three demos: “Third Bestial Mutilation” (2014), “Second Guanche Massacre” (2013), and “First Tibicena Brutality” (2012). The newly finished demo “Third Bestial Mutilation” was mixed and mastered at Sweden’s Necromorbus Studios.

Xtreem Music states the release features “A total of 8 songs of a merciless and hellish brand of death metal with a black hint, very reminiscent of Norwegian’s Molested, whose drummer Erlend Erichsen drew the cover art for this Stormvold release back in 1995, by the way!”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Brilliance of Thunder
2. Universal Domination
3. Glorious Blood
4. Exploitation of Superiority
5. Overdose of the Grotesque
6. Slaying the Losers
7. Extermination from Nature
8. Levitation of Bestiality

Post to Twitter