Twingiant Posts “Blood Feud” Trailer

Twingiant is pleased to reveal a new trailer for upcoming album “Blood Feud,” which will be released via Argonauta Records on October 13th, 2017.

The band commented: “Here’s a teaser from our upcoming video/single, ‘Throttled.’ We chose the song ‘Throttled’ for the video because it’s probably the most unique song Twingiant has ever written.”

You can pre-order “Blood Feud” via Bandcamp here, and the new album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Throttled
2. Poison Control Party Line
3. Ride the Gun
4. Re-Fossilized
5. Shadow of South Mountain
6. Formally Known As
7. Last Man Standing
8. Kaishakunin

Post to Twitter

Thy Art Is Murder Shares New Trailer For Upcoming Album “Dear Desolation”

Thy Art Is Murder has shared a new trailer below for the band’s upcoming fourth studio album titled “Dear Desolation”. Nuclear Blast Entertainment will release that album on August 18th.

Post to Twitter

Milking The Goatmachine Posts New Album Teaser

After unveiling the album artwork earlier this week, the German grindcore goats from Milking The Goatmachine now have released a bizarre teaser trailer for new album “Milking In Blasphemy.”

This new album, inspired by diabolical black metal music, will be released March 31st, 2017 via NoiseArt Records. Check out the new trailer below.

Post to Twitter

Chariots Of The Gods Posts “Tusk” Teaser Trailer

Ottawa, ON’s Chariots Of The Gods just posted a new trailer for upcoming music video “Tusk,” shot in support of new album “Ages Unsung” that is due out on September 16th.

After a small hiatus and line up change, the quintet returns in 2016 full force with a follow-up to 2013 album “Tides of War.”

Stay tuned for the full “Tusk” video to drop soon. Pre-orders for “Ages Unsung” can be found right here and the new album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Primordial Dawn (1:22)
2. Tusk (4:40)
3. Of Prometheus And The Sacred Flame (3:57)
4. War of The Gods (4:21)
5. As The Sky Falls (4:25)
6. Resurrection (3:46)
7. Through Darkness And Decay (5:50)
8. Into Oblivion (4:40)
9. New World (3:59)
10. Ages Unsung (4:45)

Post to Twitter

Season Of Arrows Posts “Give It To The Mountain” Album Teaser

Nashville’s Season Of Arrows will release new album “Give it to the Mountain” via Static Tension Recordings on October 28th, 2016.

The band’s blend of doom and stoner rock on “Give it to the Mountain” was recorded by Mikey Allred from Dark Art Audio. A new trailer for the album is now available to be viewed below.

Post to Twitter

Anthrax Posts New Album “For All Kings” Teaser

Anthrax will release long-awaited new album, “For All Kings,” on February 26th, 2016 via Nuclear Blast. The band just uploaded a new trailer as well: watch Joey, Jonathan, Frank, Charlie and Scott discuss what fans can expect from Anthrax’s upcoming album below.

“For All Kings” will be available as a box set, 2CD digi with a bonus live disc, and a black vinyl LP. The album’s track listing is as follows:

01. You Gotta Believe
02. Monster At The End
03. For All Kings
04. Breathing Lightning
05. Suzerain
06. Evil Twin
07. Blood Eagle Wings
08. Defend/Avenge
09. All Of Them Thieves
10. This Battle Chose Us
11. Zero Tolerance

CD2 (Bonus Live CD)
01. Fight ‘Em ‘Til You Can’t
02. A.I.R.
03. Caught In A Mosh
04. Madhouse

Post to Twitter

Forgotten Tomb Posts New Live DVD Teaser

The rock-oriented, blackened doom metal outfit Forgotten Tomb today premieres the second new trailer for an upcoming live DVD entitled “Darkness in Stereo: Eine Symphonie Des Todes – Live in Germany.”

The DVD will be made available on April 29th worldwide via Agonia Records. Watch the trailer below, and you can find the previously posted clip at this location.

Post to Twitter

Ideogram Parts Way With Drummer

Ideogram has posted the following announcement online about parting ways with the band’s drummer:

“We are sorry to announce that for character and professional reasons the Mime it’s not our drummer anymore.

“We decided to not search another fifth member and to continue our way using drum machines and computers, making our sound even more experimental. This rub will not slow us down and our future projects: we are preparing a lot of news, first of all the new trailer ‘Confess’ will be online next Sunday.”

Ideogram now is:

Opera – Voice
Kabuki – Growl / Guitars
Grand Guignol – Scream / Keyboards
Absurd- Bass Guitar

Post to Twitter

Lamb Of God Posts "King Me" Video Teaser

Virginia metal band Lamb of God posted a new trailer for the forthcoming LP “Resolution,” which is due out on January 24, 2012 through Roadrunner Records. The teaser features the song “King Me,” with a full orchestra and the contribution of opera singer Amanda Munton.

The track listing for “Resolution” is as follows:

1. Straight For The Sun
2. Desolation
3. Ghost Walking
4. Guilty
5. The Undertow
6. The Number Six
7. Barbarosa
8. Invictus
9. Cheated
10. Insurrection
11. Terminally Unique
12. To The End
13. Visitation
14. King Me

Check out the teaser video here:

RESOLUTION Trailer from Lamb of God on Vimeo.

Post to Twitter

Clinging to the Trees of a Forest Fire Posts "Visceral" Promo Clip Online

Denver based act grind act Clinging to the Trees of a Forest Fire has posted a new trailer online to promote the release of a new EP titled “Visceral,” which is set for releease through Prosthetic Records on July 19th. “Visceral” has six tracks and will be available digitally and on 10-inch vinyl, limited to 500 pieces. You can check out the trailer below.

Post to Twitter