Alice In Chains Premiere New Song “Never Fade” From Upcoming New Album “Rainier Fog”

Alice In Chains’ new effort “Rainier Fog” has been scheduled for an August 24th release date. The band had Nick Raskulinecz (Deftones, Foo Fighters) produce the album while Joe Barresi (Queens Of The Stone Age, Tool) was helming the mix. A stream of a new track entitled “Never Fade” from can be streamed below:

Post to Twitter

Make Them Suffer Premiere New Track “27”

Make Them Suffer premiere a new track entitled “27“. It is currently unclear if the single precedes the release of a new release, with the group remaining quiet on that subject for now.

Post to Twitter

Ordinul Negru Premiere New Song “Oculta Kormos” From Upcoming New Album “Faustian Nights”

Romanian black metal group ORDINUL NEGRU are ready to release their eight studio album, Faustian Nights, on the 30th of July in collaboration with Loud Rage Music. The new album features 8 new tracks for a total playing time of 47 minutes.

The band has unveiled a new track off Faustian Nights, Oculta Kormos, now available for streaming below:

Post to Twitter

Lotus Eater Debut New Music Video For “Break It”

Scottish metal band Lotus Eater premiere a new video for the band’s new track “Break It“. Comments the band:

“This is the sound of despair, the sound of five broken people, the sound of what happens when you take all hope away. This is not a fucking game to us: we are here to take over.”

Post to Twitter

Trappist Premiere New Song & Music Video “Victims of a Bomber Raid” From Upcoming New Album “Ancient Brewing Tactics”

Trappist premiere a new track and music video “Victims of a Bomber Raid”, taken from their upcoming new album “Ancient Brewing Tactics”, which will is due out August 17th via Relapse Records.

Check out now “Victims of a Bomber Raid” below.


Post to Twitter

Innumerable Forms Premiere New Song “Purity’s Demand”

Massachusetts-based death metal band Innumerable Forms premiere a new track titled “Purity’s Demand”, taken from their debut album “Punishment In Flesh”, which will be released on August 17 by Profound Lore.

Check out now “Punishment In Flesh” below.

Punishment In Flesh by INNUMERABLE FORMS

Post to Twitter

Soulfly Premiere New Track “The Summoning” Live – To Release New Album ‘Ritual’ In The Fall

Soulfly has set “Ritual” as the title of its new effort, due out in October through Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2015’s “Archangel” was produced by Josh Wilbur. Fan-filmed footage of the group performing a new track entitled “The Summoning”, on June 28 in Zwolle, Netherlands can be streamed below.

Post to Twitter

Prophets Of Rage Debut New Track “Heart Afire”

Supergroup Prophets Of Rage premiere their new track “Heart Afire” below. The song is the first song to land from the band’s forthcoming sophomore album, which is expected out later this year.

Post to Twitter

Gravewards Premiere New Song “Sworn in Denial – Omega Syndrome” From Upcoming New Album “Ruinous Ensoulment”

Greek Death Metallers GRAVEWARDS will release full-length debut album Ruinous Ensoulment July 27 through Unspeakable Axe Records (the album will be available through international distribution channels on August 31). Their new track “Sworn in Denial – Omega Syndrome” is streaming below:

Post to Twitter

As I Lay Dying Members Streaming Video Discussion On Their Decision To Reunite & Return

As I Lay Dying have posted a 31 minute clip streaming below, discussing how they individually felt upon Tim Lambesis‘ 2013 arrest and how and why they decided to reunite. The group just recently debuted a new track titled “My Own Grave” and were playing their first show yesterday, June 16th. Lambesis was imprisoned back in 2013 for attempting to hire a hitman to kill his then wife.

Post to Twitter