In Thousand Lakes Premiere New Single & Lyric Video “Proteus”

Spanish melodic death metal band In Thousand Lakes, have launched a brand new single track in form of a lyric-video which follows the steps from their recent 2nd album “Age of Decay”, released back in February through Xtreem Music.

The new song is entitled “Proteus” and you can stream the video below:

Post to Twitter

Grafvitnir Debut New Song “Eye of Lucifer” From Upcoming New Album “Keys to the Mysteries Beyond”

Swedish black metal band Grafvitnir debut a new song titled “Eye of Lucifer”, taken from their upcoming new fifth album, “Keys to the Mysteries Beyond”, which will be out in stores December 15 via Carnal Records.

Check out now “Eye of Lucifer” below.

Post to Twitter

Black Wizard Premiere New Song & Video “Feast or Famine” From Upcoming New Album “Livin’ Oblivion”

Canadian outfit Black Wizard premiere a new song and video entitled “Feast or Famine”, taken from their upcoming new album “Livin’ Oblivion”, which will be out in stores is out in February via Listenable Records.

Check out now “Feast or Famine” below.

Post to Twitter

Asking Alexandria Premiere New Track “Alone In A Room” From Upcoming New Self-Titled Album

Asking Alexandria debut their new song “Alone In A Room” below. The track will find an official release as part of the band’s upcoming new self-titled album, which is due out this Friday, December 15th, 2017.

Post to Twitter

At the Heart of the World Premiere New Song “Golden Cross” From Upcoming Debut EP “Rotting Forms”

Portland duo At the Heart of the World premiere a new song titled “Golden Cross”, taken from their upcoming debut EP “Rotting Forms”, which arrives January 26 through Glory Kid Records.

Check out now “Golden Cross” below.

Post to Twitter

Harakiri For The Sky Premiere New Song “You Are The Scars” From Upcoming New Album “Arson”

Austrian black metal band Harakiri For The Sky has unveiled a new song called “You Are The Scars” today. The 10+ minute, epic metal-gaze track is the latest offering from the band’s upcoming 4th studio album, Arson, which will debut on February, 16th via AOP Records with distribution from Plastichead Distribution (Europe/North America/World) and Edel (Germany/Austria/Switzerland).

Stream “You Are The Scars” now below:

Post to Twitter

Ectoplasma Debut New Song “Primeval Haunting” From Upcoming New Album “Cavern of Foul Unbeings”

Greek death metal outfit Ectoplasma debut a new song titled “Primeval Haunting”, taken from their upcoming new album “Cavern of Foul Unbeings”, which will be out in stores January 22nd through Memento Mori.

Check out now “Primeval Haunting” below.

Post to Twitter

Hellish God Premiere New Song “Tagimron is Summoned” From Upcoming New Album “The Evil Emanations”

Italy’s death metal band Hellish God premiere a new song entitled “Tagimron is Summoned”, taken from their upcoming new album “The Evil Emanations”, which will be out in stores soon via Everlasting Spew Records.

Check out now “Tagimron is Summoned” below.

Post to Twitter

Bind Torture Kill Debut New Song & Video “Nourrir le singe” From Upcoming New Album “Viscères”

France’s Bind Torture Kill debut a new song entitled “Nourrir le singe”, taken from their upcoming new album “Viscères”, which will be out in stores January 26, 2018.

Check out now “Nourrir le singe” below.

Post to Twitter