New Song “This Chastising Masquerade” Posted By Fragarak

Indian experimental death metal act Fragarak is streaming the new song “This Chastising Masquerade” over at Metal Injection at this location, or even easier – just down in the player below. The song appears on the band’s new release “A Spectral Oblivion,” which drops October 30th via Transcending Obscurity.

The track list for the album is:

1. In Rumination I – The Void
2. In Rumination II – Reflections (song available here)
3. The Phaneron Eclipsed
4. Alucinari I – Transcendence
5. Fathoms of Delirium
6. Alucinari II – Revelations
7. Spectre – An Oblivion Awakens
8. Alucinari III – A Reverie
9. This Chastising Masquerade
10. Of Ends Ethereal
11. Alucinari IV – The Fall (

Post to Twitter

Video Clip For New Song “Crude Shrines” Posted By Spook The Horses

New Zealand’s Spook The Horses premiered a video clip for the new song “Crude Shrines” over at Decibel’s website at this location. You also check it out in the player just to the bottom of this article.

The song appears on the band’s new release “People Used To Live Here,” which is set to drop on November 10th via Pelagic Records. Pre-order the album over at this location.

The track listing for “People Used To Live Here” is:

1. Lurch (see video here)
2. Crude Shrines
3. Blessed Veins
4. Made Shapeless
5. Near Then, Far Now
6. Herald
7. We All Know Your Name
8. Following Trails

Check out “Crude Shrines” here:

Post to Twitter

Bass Playthrough Clip “Relentless Mutation” Released By Archspire

Vancouver tech death act Archspire issued a bass playthrough clip for the song “Relentless Mutation.” The song is the title track of the band’s new release, which dropped back on September 22nd through Season of Mist Records.

Check out the clip, featuring bassist Jared Smith, here:

Post to Twitter

Lyric Video For New Single “Read Your Mind” Issued By Phantom 5

German hard rock act Phantom 5 – featuring ex-Bonfire vocalist Claus Lessmann – issued a lyric video for the new song “Read Your Mind.” The song is the latest single from the band’s new release “Play II Win,” which is set to drop on October 13th via Frontiers Music Srl.

The track listing is:

1. The Change in You
2. Crossfire (see video clip here)
3. Baptised
4. Read Your Mind
5. Play to Win (feat. Claus Lessmann, Robert Boebel & Michael Voss)
6. Child Soldiers
7. Do You Believe in Love
8. Phantom Child
9. Had Enuff
10. Shadows Dance
11. Reach Out

Check out “Read Your Mind” here:

Post to Twitter

New Song “Dètente” Available From Rosetta

Philadelphia avant-metal band Rosetta released the new song “Dètente” over at Decibel Magazine’s website at this location. However, it’s much easier just to check it out in the player at the bottom. The song is taken from the forthcoming new release “Utopioid,” the band’s sixth studio release, which is due out on September 1st.

The track listing and artwork can be found here:

1. Amnion
2. Intrapartum
3. Neophyte Visionary
4. King Ivory Tower
5. 54543
6. Détente
7. Hypnagogic
8. Qohelet
9. Intramortem

Check out “Dètente” here:

The band hits the road in the fall. For dates and venues, head on over to this location.

Post to Twitter

New Single “Apophis” Available From Belphegor

Austrian death/black metal giants Belphegor issued another new song from the highly anticipated new release “Totenritual.” Check out the lyric video for “Apophis” in the player below. “Totenritual” will be released worldwide via Nuclear Blast on September 15th.

The track listing for the album is:

I. Baphomet (see lyric video here)
II. The Devil’s Son
III. Swinefever – Regent Of Pigs
IV. Apophis – Black Dragon
V. Totenkult – Exegesis Of Deterioration
VI. Totenbeschwörer [Instrumental]
VII. Spell Of Reflection
VIII. Embracing A Star
IX. Totenritual

Check out “Apophis” here:

Post to Twitter

Watch Arch Enemy Perform New Single “The World Is Yours” Live For First Time

Arch Enemy performed its new single “The World Is Yours” live for the first time past Friday, August 4 at the Rock Pod Kamenom festival in Slovakia. Fan-filmed video footage of the live debut can be streamed below.

“The World Is Yours” is taken from Arch Enemy’s new release, “Will To Power”, which will hit stores on September 8 via Century Media Records.

Check out now “The World Is Yours (World live premiere )” below.

The official music video for “The World Is Yours” can be seen below:

Post to Twitter

Video Clip For New Song “Where Fables Are Made” Issued By The Privateer

German folk/melodic death/power metal act The Privateer released a video clip for the new song “Where Fables Are Made.” The song appears on the upcoming new release “The Goldsteen Lay” – the band’s third full length studio effort – which drops on July 28th via NoiseArt Records.

The track list for the album is:

1. Preamble
2. Where Fables Are Made
3. Draft of the Strange
4. Wide in the Open
5. Arrival
6. As We Saw Some Path
7. Ocean of Green
8. Survival of the Quickest
9. Gunpowder Magic
10. Derelict
11. The Island, It’s Calling

Check out the video here:

Post to Twitter

Soul Remnants Premieres New Song “Depravity’s Lock” From Upcoming New Album “Ouroboros”

Death metal outfit Soul Remnants premieres a new song entitled “Depravity’s Lock”, taken from the upcoming new concept album “Ouroboros”, which will be out in stores July 21st via Lifeblood Inc. – the eOne Music label imprint headed up by Unearth frontman Trevor Phipps, producer Shane Frisby (Bury Your Dead, The Ghost Inside) and entertainment attorney Alex Ploegsma.

The new release according to a press release revolves around: “a futuristic, dystopian war amongst all mankind.”

Check out now “Depravity’s Lock” below.

Post to Twitter

A Trust Unclean Streaming Full “Parturition” Release

A Trust Unclean’s new release “Parturition” is absolutely packed to the rafters with riffs, groove, crushing beatdowns, and face-meltingly heavy vocals. Check out a full stream via the Spotify player below.

Described by the band as a step up from previous material, this latest offering sees A Trust Unclean pushing the boundaries further than ever before. Armed with new vocalist Kyle Lamb and drummer Noah Plant, “Parturition,” is just a taste of what’s to come.

Post to Twitter