KXM (Korn, King’s X, Etc.) Premieres Music Video For Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Scatterbrain”

KXM (Korn, King’s X, etc.) premieres a new music video for the title track of the upcoming new album “Scatterbrain”, which will be out in stores on March 17th via Rat Pak Records.

Check out now “Scatterbrain” below.

Post to Twitter

Intervals Premieres New Video For “Libra” With Footage From Tour With Animals As Leaders

Canadian technical progressive metal act Intervals premieres a new music video for “Libra”. The clip is a collection of footage captured by Randy Edwards, taken across Europe and North America on the band’s tour with Animals As Leaders.

Check out now “Libra” below.

Post to Twitter

Yugal Releases “Heavy Mental” Music Video

Yugal just released new music video “Heavy Mental,” taken from latest album “Chaos & Harmony” that dropped late last year. Check out the new clip below.

The track deals with perseverance, being strong-minded, and reaching you own aims. “Heavy Mental” was directed by Slo MetalManiax and Team 23. The full “Chaos & Harmony” track listing is as follows:

1. Khamsin
2. Once upon a Lie
3. Heavy Mental
4. From This Day I Will Rise
5. Dogma
6. Illusion of Time
7. Interlude
8. Silence Is Golden
9. Lost Mind
10. Chaos and Harmony

Post to Twitter

Orckout Posts “Far From All” Music Video

Brazil’s stoner thrash outfit Orckout just posted a new music video for “Far From All” in support of latest EP “Destination.” Check it out below, while the full EP can be heard at SoundCloud here.

These new tunes were recorded at Studio G3 by Alessandro Sá along with mastering done by Fernando Quesada (Shaman, Noturnall). The EP cover design was designed by Orckout guitarist Eder Munhoz.

Post to Twitter

Benighted Teases New Music Video For “Reptilian” From Upcoming New Album “Necrobreed”

Benighted teases a new music video for “Reptilian”, taken from the upcoming new album “Necrobreed”, which will arrive in stores February 24th, 2017.

Check out the teaser below.

Post to Twitter

Peter Tägtgren’s Pain Streaming New Music Video For “Coming Home”

Peter Tägtgren’s (Hypocrisy) Pain is streaming a new music video for “Coming Home”, the title track of the band’s latest album, which was released on September 9, 2016 through Nuclear Blast.

Check out now “Coming Home” below.

Post to Twitter

Svlfvr Posts “Shamanic Lvnar Cvlt” Title Track

Italian group Svlfvr, which signed to Bakerteam Records earlier this year for the release of “Shamanic Lvnar Cvlt,” is now stream that album’s title track below. Stay tuned for a new music video for the album’s opening track “Total Absence of Light” set to land in early 2017.

Post to Twitter

New Video Clip “Abyssal Streams” Available From Kambrium

German melodic death/power metal act Kambrium issued a new music video for the song “Abyssal Streams” The song appears on the band’s latest album “The Elders’ Realm,” which was issued back in July via NoiseArt Records.

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

Elm Street Posts “Face The Reaper” Music Video

Elm Street just released a new music video for “Face The Reaper,” taken off the “Knock ‘Em Out… with a Metal Fist” album out now via Massacre Records. The full track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Face the Reaper
2. Kiss the Canvas
3. Will It Take a Lifetime?
4. Sabbath
5. Heavy Mental
6. Next in Line
7. Heart Racer
8. S.T.W.A.
9. Blood Diamond
10. Leave It All Behind

Post to Twitter