Gruesome Share Cover Version Of Mantas’ “Legion Of Doom”

Gruesome‘s take on Mantas‘ “Legion Of Doom” is available for streaming below. The cover track is a b-side from the recording sessions for the group’s new effort, “Twisted Prayers“, which is due out in stores June 01st via Relapse.

As reported earlier, Gruesome‘s Matt Harvey will be pulling double duty with Gruesome and Exhumed at these two July shows:

07/14 Tampa, FL – Crowbar
07/15 Orlando, FL – Will’s Pub

Post to Twitter

Between The Buried And Me Premiere New Music Video “Millions”

A new music video for Between The Buried And Me‘s track “Millions” has debuted online and can be streamed below. It comes alongside the release of the groups new effort “Automata I“, which is out in stores now.

Post to Twitter

Buried Above Ground Premiere New Video “The Crown”

Buried Above Ground premiere a new video for their song “The Crown“. The track arrives as the group gear up to hit the road on their first national tour, the ‘Chaos And Carnage Tour‘. That tour will find them opening for Carnifex, Oceano and more. “The Crown” also serves as the title track to the Buried Above Ground‘s new effort, out in stores on April 10th.

Post to Twitter

Monster Magnet Debut Video For Their Cover Of “Ejection”

Monster Magnet premiere a video for their take on the late Robert Calvert‘s (Hawkwind) song “Ejection“. Monster Magnet‘s new effort “Mindfucker” is scheduled for a March 23rd release via Napalm Records.

Post to Twitter

Hear Another Preview Of A New Judas Priest Song ‘Evil Never Dies’

A short preview of a new track titled “Evil Never Dies” from UK heavy metal icons Judas Priest is available below. The track is taken from the group’s new effort, “Firepower”, which will be released on March 9 through Epic. “Firepower” was recorded by British producer Andy Sneap, the band’s longtime collaborator Tom Allom and engineer Mike Exeter behind the boards. The cover artwork for “Firepower” was done by Claudio Bergamin.

Post to Twitter

Between The Buried And Me Preview New Track “Gold Distance”

Another new Between The Buried And Me track is being previewed with the clip of “Gold Distance” streaming below via Twitter. The group’s new effort “Automata I“ -the first of a two-part album – will be out in stores on March 09th.

TWO WEEKS until Automata I is released. Here’s a clip of our new song “GOLD DISTANCE” Pre-orders:

— BTBAM (@btbamofficial) February 23, 2018

Post to Twitter

Ihsahn Premieres New Music Video For “Arcana Imperii”

Ihsahn debuts the first single from his forthcoming new effort “Àmr“. Below you can check out “Arcana Imperii” from the album, which features also a guest solo from Opeth‘s mainman Fredrik Åkesson. “Àmr” will be released on May 04th.

Comments Ihsahn:

“As with previous albums, I’ve tried to maintain a certain diversity throughout ‘Àmr‘, with every track having a somewhat individual identity. So, as a first introduction, I felt ‘Arcana Imperii‘ contained several key elements from the whole album and was a logical choice as first single and video.”

Post to Twitter

Between The Buried And Me Preview New Track “House Organ”

Below you can check out a one minute preview of a new Between The Buried And Me song entitled “House Organ”. It’s from their new effort, “Automata I“ – the first half of their two part album – due out this year via Sumerian Records. “Automata I“ will arrive in stores on March 09th.

Ready to hear some new songs? From now until release date we will periodically release clips from AUTOMATA I // this is “HOUSE_ORGAN”
pre-order at:

— BTBAM (@btbamofficial) February 13, 2018

Post to Twitter