Henry Kane Streaming New Song “En Själ Till Salu”

Henry Kane, a Swedish crusty death metal project, today releases new album “Den Förstörda Människans Rike” via Transcending Obscurity Records.

In celebration, another track has also now come online – check out “En själ till salu” below. The full track listing is as follows:

1. En själ till salu
2. Svarta tankar
3. Skuld och begär
4. En grav av ångest (streaming here)
5. Är din botten nådd
6. Dragen i skiten
7. En längtan
8. Den förstörda människans rike
9. Flaskan var din sista vän
10. Bön för bön
11. Kära bror
12. Bara hat
13. Lögnens svarta ögon
14. Det var inte ditt fel
15. Vinst eller fölust

Post to Twitter

Artificial Brain (Revocation, Etc.) Debuts New Song “Synthesized Instinct” From Upcoming New Album “Infrared Horizon”

Long Island, New York’s sci-fi death metal quintet Artificial Brain (Revocation etc.) debuts a new song entitled “Synthesized Instinct”, taken from the upcoming new album “Infrared Horizon”, which has officially been set for an April 21st release through Profound Lore Records.

Check out now “Synthesized Instinct” below.

Post to Twitter

New Song “We Wept” Streaming From Bereft

Wisconsin blackened doom metal band Bereft (not to be confused with the California band) has released the first song from the upcoming new album “Lands,” which is targeted to drop on March 31st via Prosthetic Records. Check out “We Wept” in the player below.

The track listing for “Lands” is:

1. We Wept
2. The Ritual
3. In Filth
4. Waning Light

Check out “We Wept” here:

Post to Twitter

Disperse Streaming New Song “Bubbles”

Disperse just premiered the new song “Bubbles” online, taken from forthcoming album “Foreword.” Regarding the song, Disperse comments:

“The track ‘Bubbles’ revolves around self-doubt. It deals with the negative strength of the limitations that we allow into our hearts, which leads to self-created dramas of unfulfilled dreams.”

Disperse’s new album “Foreword” will hit the streets on February 24th, featuring the following track listing:

1. Stay
2. Surrender
3. Bubbles
4. Tomorrow
5. Tether
6. Sleeping Ivy
7. Does It Matter How Far?
8. Foreword
9. Neon
10. Gabriel
11. Kites

Post to Twitter

Pillorian (Ex-Agalloch, Etc.) Premieres New Song “Archaen Divinity” From Upcoming New Album “Obsidian Arc”

Black metal outfit Pillorian – featuring Stephen Parker (Maestus, ex-Arkhum), John Haughm (ex-Agalloch), and Trevor Matthews (Uada, ex-Infernus) – premieres a new song entitled “Archaen Divinity”, taken from the upcoming new album “Obsidian Arc”, which will be out in stores March 10 via Eisenwald.

Check out now “Archaen Divinity” below.

Post to Twitter

Enterprise Earth Debuts New Song & Video “Mortem Incarnatum” From Upcoming New Album “Embodiment”

Enterprise Earth debuts a new song and video titled “Mortem Incarnatum”, taken from the upcoming new album “Embodiment”, which will be out in stores April 14th through Attila frontman Chris Fronzak’s Stay Sick Recordings.

Check out now “Mortem Incarnatum” below.

Post to Twitter

Helioss Releasing New Album “Antumbra”

Two years after previous opus “One With The Sun,” French duo Helioss is back with new album “Antumbra,” due out March 24th via Apathia Records.

“Antumbra” features 11 new tracks blending the brutality and darkness which define black metal and the light that goes with melodic and symphonic metal. The album was recorded in early 2016 and then mixed/mastered during the summer by Frederic Gervais (Orakle) at Henosis Studios.

Check out advance track “Santhara” in the player below and you can also pre-order new album “Antumbra” via this location.

Post to Twitter

Hetroertzen Streaming New Song “Zealous Procreation” From Upcoming New Album “Uprising of the Fallen”

Chilean black metal Hetroertzen premieres a new song called “Zealous Procreation”, taken from the upcoming new album “Uprising of the Fallen”, which will be out in stores through Listenable Records on February 24.

Check out now “Zealous Procreation” below.

Post to Twitter

Conjonctive Premieres New Song & Video “Let Blow The Grim Wind” From Forthcoming New Album “In the Mouth of the Devil”

Swiss metal band Conjonctive premieres a new song and playthrough video entitled “Let Blow The Grim Wind”, taken from the upcoming new album “In the Mouth of the Devil”, which will arrive in stores on March 10 through Tenacity Music.

Check out now “Let Blow The Grim Wind” below.

Post to Twitter

Void Cruiser Posts New Song “As We Speak”

The Finnish cosmonauts from Void Cruiser today release a second single from forthcoming new album “Wayfarer.” Check out “As We Speak” in the player below.

Void Cruiser’s “Wayfarer” will be released in CD/DD formats via Argonauta Records on February 27th, 2017. Pre-orders are online at this location. The track listing for “Wayfarer” is as follows:

1. A Day on Which No Man Was Born
2. I Didn’t Lie But I Know Now That I Should Have
3. As We Speak
4. Madonnas and Whores
5. Seven Years Late
6. All Over Nowhere
7. Maailman Kallein Kaupunki

Post to Twitter