Born Of Osiris’ Lee McKinney Premieres New Solo Track “A Neverending Explosion”

Born Of Osiris guitarist Lee McKinney‘s new solo album “Infinite Mind” has been slated for a March 29th release through Sumerian. A first cut titled “A Neverending Explosion” from it is now available to hear below:

Post to Twitter

Neverending Winter Premieres Full-Album Stream Of Brand New Album “Хиус (Heeus)”

Hailing from Tomsk in Siberian Russia, progressive black metal unit Neverending Winter premieres the full-album stream of the band’s brand new album “Хиус (Heeus)”, out in stores now via Bandcamp.

Check out now “Хиус (Heeus)” in its entirety below.

“????” – 2017 by Neverending Winter

Post to Twitter

Devast Posts New Song “Chaotic Proliferation”

The technical death metal brutes from Devast just premiered latest single “Chaotic Proliferation” off forthcoming studio album “Apocalyptic Human Extinction.” Digital pre-orders for the album can be found now via Bandcamp here. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Chaotic Proliferation
3. Mass Pandemia of Corpses
4. Apocalyptic Human Extinction
5. Chapter of Neverending Torment
6. Triumphal Colossal Devastation
7. Apocalyptic Human Extinction II
8. Catastrophic BeastSpawn
9. Cataclysmic Cycle
10. Apocalyptic Human Extinction III

Post to Twitter

Details Of New Album “Opus” Announced By Adramelch

Italian power/progressive act Adramelch announced that the band’s new album will be entitled “Opus.” The release is set to drop on May 22, 2015 via Pure Prog Records, a division of Pure Steel Records. “Opus” marks the first release since 2012’s “Lights From Oblivion.”

The track list for “Opus” is:

1. Black Mirror
2. Long Live The Son
3. Pride
4. Northern Lights
5. Only By Pain
6. A Neverending Rise
7. Fate
8. Ostinato
9. As The Shadows Fall
10. Forgotten Words
11. Trodden Doll
12. Where Do I Belong

Post to Twitter

Skelethal Posts New Song “Death Returns” From Upcoming Album

Today, French death metal cult Skelethal premieres the new track “Death Returns.” Give it a listen below, thanks to

The track hails from the band’s forthcoming debut MLP, “Deathmanicvs Revelation,” set for international release on April 21st via Iron Bonehead Productions. The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Macabre Oblivion
3. Putrefaction
4. Deathmanicus Revelations
5. Curse Of The Neverending
6. Death Returns
7. A Violation Of Something Sacred

Post to Twitter

Stand Your Ground Cancels Tour Dates With Sirenia

Stand Your Ground was slated to hit the road on March 20th, but now the band has issued the following announcement about canceling upcoming live shows:

“Hey guys,

“We regret to announce that we will not be able to do the upcoming tour with Beware the Neverending and Sirena.

“We are incredibly sorry to everyone that we won’t make it. We tried everything we could to be able to make it happen but some things concerning jobs and personal issues that just made it impossible.

“We will be touring in the spring/summer so we promise to make it up to you guys!”

For more info on Stand Your Ground, head over to the band’s Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

Skelethal Announces International Release For “Deathmanicvs Revelation”

Iron Bonehead Productions has set April 21st as the international release date for Skelethal’s “Deathmanicvs Revelation.” The label also issued the following announcement:

“Skelethal’s debut MLP, Deathmanicvs Revelation says everything it needs to in its title: absolute DEATH WORSHIP, wielding the metal of death like a scythe, an axe, and blunt hammer simultaneously, all in obeisance to occult forces beyond the mien of man.

“At 22 lean, licentious minutes, Deathmanicvs Revelation allows this French duo to gallop forth into – and beyond – the realms of death, utilizing a morbid, miasmic thrust and an execution that sounds utterly possessed.

“Despite their young years, Skelethal are well learned in the ancient ways of death metal, and the resultant sound across Deathmanicvs Revelation is not so much ‘old school’ nor ‘retro’ as it is simply respectful of its traditions, adding their own hideous flair to the form.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Macabre Oblivion
3. Putrefaction
4. Deathmanicus Revelations
5. Curse Of The Neverending
6. Death Returns
7. A Violation Of Something Sacred

 photo skelethal_zps5c9879ea.jpg

Post to Twitter

Eternal Void Checks In With Recording Update

Guitar player Evan Hilderbrandt from Ohio based band Eternal Void has checked in with the following recording update:

“Friday is the last day in the studio! Wrapping up the final day with guitar solos and vocals! Be on the lookout for the new Eternal Void tracks in the next few weeks. We will keep you updated as time goes on.

“Also, we have tickets for sale for our show at The Attic on Novemeber 25th! They are $8 so be sure to to save money and pick one up from us and DO NOT miss out on this show!

“Thanks again to everyone for their neverending support throughout the last few weeks!”

You can also listen to Eternal Void’s music by navigating to the band’s Facebook page.

Post to Twitter