Brutai Reveals “Born” Album Details

Following a recent signing to Transcend Music, Brutai has now announced pre-order details for upcoming album “Born.”

The album was mixed and Mastered by Matt Hyde (Slipknot, Fightstar, Machine Head, Bullet For My Valentine) and pre-orders are now online right here.

The artwork, a collaboration between AsylumSEVENTY7 and Aegis Illustration, can be seen below and the track listing is as follows:

1. Relapse
2. Deep
3. Of Ashes
4. Lucidity
5. Valediction
6. Never Change
7. Dear Emily
8. Over Now
9. Visitors
10. The Border

Post to Twitter

Brutai Working On New Album, Music Video

It’s been over a year since Brutai released blazing single “Relapse,” and the band has been busy recording a new album and auditioning for a new bassist. Brutai also just filmed a new music video with Dark Fable Media for a track coming off the band’s new album, due out this summer. The group had this to say:

“We may have seemed quiet as of late but we’ve been busy adding the finishing touches to our debut album which will be mixed and mastered by Matt Hyde (Trivium, Fightstar, Bullet for my Valentine, Slipknot). More details coming soon but let us assure you it’s sounding pretty huge!!

“Now, it’s time to get excited because we will be releasing our killer new single ‘Deep’ with an awesome music video directed by Dark Fable Media in a couple of weeks. We’d also like to formally introduce our amazing new bass player Christian Sturgess (and his epic beard) officially to the Brutai family. Watch out, we’re about to shout (quite literally).”

While waiting for that new video to arrive, check out previous track “Never Change” in the player below.

Post to Twitter

Tankard Releases “R.I.B.” Music Video

Germany’s thrash export Tankard is now premiering a music video for the track “R.I.B. (Rest in Beer).”

Check it out below courtesy of The clip was filmed in March 2014 under the direction of Jan Öhlenschläger in Frankfurt.

The song is taken from the upcoming new album “R.I.B.” due out June 24th via Nuclear Blast. Taking inspiration from the motto “never change a winning team”, the guys did the recording again with producer Michael Mainx, who also produced the last two albums. The track listing is as follows:

The “R.I.B.” track listing:

01. War Cry
02. Fooled By Your Guts
03. R.I.B. (Rest In Beer)
04. Riders Of The Doom
05. Hope Can’t Die
06. No One Hit Wonder
07. Breakfast for Champions
08. Enemy Of Order
09. Clockwise To Deadline
10. The Party Ain’t Over ‘Til We Say So

Post to Twitter

Havenside Announces “Living Our Darkest Days” Album Release

Sacramento hardcore/metal band Havenside has unveiled details for new release “Living Our Darkest Days,” which is due out March 11th on LP/CD and digitally.

The first single “Stronger Everyday” will make its debut on December 27th. The album was recorded at Mayhemness Studios and mixed/mastered at Castle Ultimate. The track listing is as follows:

1. Indisputable
2. The Broken (Featuring Rob McCarthy ex-Lionheart)
3. Despised
4. Things Will Never Change
5. Unite & Conquer
6. Standing Your Ground Pt. 2
7. Stronger Everyday
8. King By Destruction
9. Supplicator
10. Composure
11. Curse (featuring Howie Favichia of Lifeforms)
12. Refuse To Sink

Post to Twitter

Dirt Posts New Album "Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident" Making-Of Footage

Germany’s Dirt has released new album “Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident” today through Massacre Records, and several in-studio clips of the band’s time working on the album now be viewed below. The track list for “Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident” is as follows:

1. Seven Days (Stream the song over here)
2. Dirty
3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident
4. Fast Lane
5. Face Down
6. Never Change
7. Crush
8. Breathe In
9. One Step Away
10. Nice To See You

Post to Twitter

New Song "Seven Days" Streaming From Dirt

German southern groove metal act Dirt is streaming the new track “Seven Days.” The song appears on the band’s sophomore LP “Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident,” which is scheduled for a November 23, 2012 release through Massacre Records.

The track list for “Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident” is as follows:

1. Seven Days
2. Dirty
3. Rock ‘N’ Roll Accident
4. Fast Lane
5. Face Down
6. Never Change
7. Crush
8. Breathe In
9. One Step Away
10. Nice To See You

Check out “Seven Days” here:

Post to Twitter

Unisonic Unveils Artwork And Track List For Debut Full Length LP

German band Unisonic, featuring former Helloween members Kai Hansen (guitars) (Gamma Ray, Ex-Iron Savior) and Michael Kiske (vocals) (Place Vendome, Avantasia) unveiled the album artwork and track listing for the full length release. The self-titled full length is due out on March 30, 2012 through earMUSIC/Edel.

The band previously released the mini album “Unisonic: Ignition” in late January 2012 through earMUSIC/Edel.

The track listing for “Unisonic” is as follows

1. Unisonic
2. Souls Alive
3. Never Too Late
4. I’ve Tried
5. Star Rider
6. Never Change Me
7. Renegade
8. My Sanctuary
9. King For A Day
10. We Rise
11. No One Ever Sees Me
12. Over The Rainbow (Bonus Track) (Limited Edition)

Post to Twitter