Mammüth Premiere New Music Video “Dead Man’s Trail” From Upcoming New Album “Outlander”

Norwegian fivesome Mammüth premiere a new music video entitled “Dead Man’s Trail”, taken from their upcoming new album “Outlander”, which is out January 15th, 2018 via Negative Vibe Records.

Check out now “Dead Man’s Trail” below.

Post to Twitter

Odious Icon Premieres Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Planet Of Immense Decay”

Norwegian thrash/death three-piece Odious Icon premieres the title track of the band’s upcoming new album “Planet Of Immense Decay”, which is out today via Negative Vibe Records.

Check out now “Planet Of Immense Decay” below.

Post to Twitter

Blodspor Streaming “Only Sheep Cry Wolf” EP

Norwegian band Blodspor just released new EP “Only Sheep Cry Wolf” and now the release has come online for streaming. Listen in via the SoundCloud playe rbelow.

Mixed by Jørgen Karlstrøm at PhatCat Studios and mastered by Hugo Alvarstein, “Only Sheep Cry Wolf” follows the band’s second full-length “A Healthy Dose of Hatred” from 2015 and just dropped via Negative Vibe Records.

Post to Twitter

Grinding Fortune Streaming New Album “Itch Relief”

“Itch Relief” is the fourth full-length from Norwegian outfit Grinding Fortune, which is officially out now through Negative Vibe Records.

The album was recorded and mixed at Tuft Studio by Jørn-Arild Grefsrud and mastered by Peter In de Betou at Tailor Maid. “Itch Relief” follows the band’s third album “Third Rail” released in 2013 and features the following track listing:

1. Wasim 02:11
2. Flex 02:45
3. Gorby 01:34
4. D 00:33
5. Judo 01:53
6. Undereater 02:36
7. U 00:36
8. Sudoku 02:38
9. Muds 02:30
10. Flatula 01:40
11. S 00:29
12. Puzzlement 03:36
13. T 01:21

Itch Relief by Grinding Fortune

Post to Twitter