Nailed To Obscurity Premiere Title Track From Upcoming New Album “Black Frost”

German doom-influenced melodic death metal band Nailed To Obscurity premiere the title track from their upcoming new album “Black Frost”, which will be out in stores January 11th via Nuclear Blast.

Check out now “Black Frost” below.

Post to Twitter

New Lyric Video “Mr. Skortikon” Posted By Siege

Italian death metal act Siege has released a new lyric video for “Mr. Skortikon,” which you can check out in the player below.

The song is taken from the sophomore full length album “Spirit of Agony Pt.1: Nailed Torment,” which was issued digitally back in January. Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter

NoDrama Signs With Coroner Records To Release New Album "The Patient"

Spanish modern metallers NoDrama have signed with Coroner Records for the release of their debut album entitled “The Patient,” which will be on sale starting from April 9th, 2012. The album includes 11 tracks of modern metal with grunge and post-rock influences and was mastered at Cutting Room Studios, Sweden.

The track listing is as follows:

1. The Bite
2. Tail Nailed Fish
3. Visions
4. One More Step
5. Power Of Lavishness
6. Waiting
7. Undefined
8. The Patient
9. All Behind
10. Believer
11. Untouchable Treasure

You can listen to a preview of “Tail Nailed Fish” included in the forthcoming “The Patient” by heading over to the Coroner Records Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter