Limbs Debut “Father’s Son” Music Video

Limbs premiere a music video for the title track to their debut album, “Father’s Son“. Footage for the video was captured during the group’s spring tour with Underoath, Dance Gavin Dance and Veil Of Maya. Limbs released that effort this past April.

Post to Twitter

Beyond The Black Posts New Video, “Million Lightyears” Online

German symphonic metal outfit Beyond The Black has posted their new music video online for the song, “Million Lightyears.” You can check it out below. The song comes from the group’s forthcoming new studio album, “Heart Of The Hurricane,” which is scheduled to be released on August 31st through Napalm Records.

“Heart Of The Hurricane” will be available in the following formats:

– 1 CD Jewelcase
– 1 CD Digipack
– Digital Album
– 2LP Gatefold BLACK
– 2LP Gatefold GOLD
– Limited Deluxe Box


1. Hysteria
2. Heart Of The Hurricane
3. Through The Mirror
4. Million Lightyears
5. Song For The Godless
6. Escape From The Earth
7. Beneath A Blackened Sky
8. Fairytale Of Doom
9. My God Is Dead
10. Dear Death
11. Scream For Me
12. Freedom
13. Breeze
14. Echo From The Past (Bonus)
15. Parade (Bonus)

Post to Twitter

Livekill Debut New Music Video & New Track “In This Moment”

Southern Florida’s Livekill is pleased to reveal their new single, “In This Moment”, and its music video, directed by Alex Morgan (Whitechapel, Gojira, Bad Wolves). Check out the new music video now streaming below:

Post to Twitter

Primal Fear Premiere New Video “The Ritual” From Upcoming New Album “Apocalypse”

“The Ritual”, the new music video from Germany’s powermetal outfit PRIMAL FEAR, can be streamed below. The track is taken from the group’s new effort, “Apocalypse”, which will be out in stores on August 10 through Frontiers Music Srl.

Post to Twitter

Amon Amarth Singer Johan Hegg Guests On Doro’s New Single “If I Can’t Have You, No One Will”

Amon Amarth vocalist Johan Hegg guests on Doro Pesch‘s new single “If I Can’t Have You, No One Will“. You can stream the below newly debuted music video for the song, which comes from Doro‘s forthcoming new double album, “Forever Warriors // Forever United“, out August 17th via Nuclear Blast.

Post to Twitter

Beartooth Debut New Music Video “Disease” – To Release New Album “Disease” In September

Beartooth‘s new effort “Disease” has officially been scheduled for a September 28th release date via Red Bull Records. A new official music video produced by director Drew Russ (A Day To Remember, Pierce The Veil) for “Disease” can be streamed below.


Post to Twitter

Prophets Of Rage Premiere New Music Video “Who Owns Who”

Prophets Of Rage premiere a music video for “Who Owns Who” from their latest self-titled outing. The group have a new release in the works and recently debuted a new song from it called “Heart Afire“. In other news their planned summer tour with Avenged Sevenfold was cancelled earlier this week due to issues Avenged Sevenfold’s vocalist M. Shadows is having with his voice.

Comments the group of it:

“‘Who Owns Who‘ music video was created by VA • the Artist who runs his own charity, V For A Cause. V For A Cause aims to help underprivileged children by raising money for various causes through art. All the money for this video is being donated to this charity. Through art, Vasilis has managed to help children in need.”

Post to Twitter

Angra Premiere New Video “Black Widow’s Web” Feat. Alissa White-Gluz From Latest Album “Ømni”

Brazilian/Italian metallers Angra have premiered a new official music video for their track “Black Widow’s Web”, taken from the band’s latest effort, “Ømni”. The clip features guest spots of the singers Sandy and Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy).

Post to Twitter