Divisive Posts New Songs “Coexist” And “Awakening”

Nashville deathcore group Divisive has an EP dropping later this fall, which is being heralded with a series of single releases. Check out “Coexist” featuring Tyler Shelton of Traitors and “Awakening” featuring Taylor Spinks of Signals From Saturn below. For more info on the band, head over to the Divisive Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

Sybernetyks Posts “Virtual Lights” Video

Alt metal band Sybernetyks just released a new music video for “Virtual Lights,” taken from the group’s last album “Dream Machine.” The clip was directed by Paul Darbot & Emilien Vives and can be seen below. For more info on Sybernetyks, head over to Facebook here.

Post to Twitter

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter Recording Album For 2017 Release

Die Apokalyptischen Reiter is back after a long break and announcing a new studio album for summer 2017. The band is currently recording this forthcoming, yet-untitled album, which will be produced by the group itself and co-producers Alexander Dietz (Heaven Shall Burn) and Eike Freese (Deep Purple, Kai Hanson).

The band states: “An album is approaching. The essence of live will burn into your flesh. We are back! This summer already, our 10th studio album is scheduled to be released! Currently, we are working hard on the recordings. Bring the horses out of the shed, we’ll also be back on tour this autumn; more info to follow soon! Cheers from Hamburg, Die Apokalyptischen Reiter!”

Stay tuned for more info, and check out a song off previous album “Tief.Tiefer” in the player below.

Post to Twitter

Andrew Lenhard Posts “Swimming In The Smoke” Playthrough

Solo artist Andrew Lenhard just released the first track of an upcoming debut album via a new music / playthrough video. Check out “Swimming in the Smoke” below, and you can find more info on Andrew Lenhard via Facebook here.

Post to Twitter

The Metalhead Box Teases December Release

Monthly subscription service The Metalhead Box has revealed two spoilers for the upcoming December Box. In each December box there will be one of four new releases from Unspeakable Axe Records.

Also feature, will be releases from Nuclear Blast Records, and a random CD from various labels and bands. The grand total will be 3 CDs per box, plus an assortment of other items yet to be revealed. For more info on signign up The Metalhead Box, head over to this location.

Post to Twitter

Fair Warning Posts “Pimp Your Past” Teaser Video

Guitar player Helge Engelke and bass player Ule W. Ritgen have released more info about the new Fair Warning album “Pimp Your Past” with a new video teaser below.

The album features 2016 versions of the most important tracks from their first three studio albums “Fair Warning,” “Rainmaker,” and “Go!,” originally released between 1992 and 1997.

“Pimp Your Past” will be release worldwide (excluding-Japan) on October 28th, 2016 as a CD through Steamhammer/SPV. Pre-orders are online here.

1. Longing For Love 3:50
2. One Step Closer 3:58
3. Out On The Run 3:59
4. When Love Fails 4:37
5. Long Gone 4:39
6. Burning Heart 4:13
7. Picture Of Love 4:44
8. Angels Of Heaven 5:34
9. Rain Song 4:46
10. Save Me 5:34
11. DonĀ“t Give Up 6:43

Post to Twitter

New Music Video “King Of Kings” Issued By Polar

U.K.’s Polar released a new music video for the song “King of Kings.” the song appears on the latest album “No Cure, No Savior,” which is available now through Prosthetic Records.

Catch them on the Never Say Die Tour in November. For dates and more info go to: this location.

Check out now “King of Kings” here:

Post to Twitter

Magoa Announces New Single Release

Magoa has a new single due to drop on September 1st titled “The Bastille Day,” which has been teased with a brief video clip available below.

The clip was produced by Ten To One Records and directed by Benjamin Cappelletti. Stay tuned for more info due to arrive soon.

Post to Twitter

Feverwar Releases “Savage” Music Video

Ohio outfit Feverwar just released a new music video for the song “Savage,” which can be seen below. The track also features a cameo from Saud Ahmed of The Crimson Armada and The Holy Guile. For more info on Feverwar, head over to the band’s Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter

Spiraller Posts New “Rage” Single

Russian industrial metal band Spiraller just released a new single titled “Rage” that comes on the threshold of a new full-length album release. Check out “Rage” below, and you can find more info on Spiraller and upcoming material at the band’s Facebook profile here.

Post to Twitter