Watch “5 Minutes To The Stage Clip” with Lamb Of God Preparing To Take The Stage In Las Vegas

Lamb Of God is streaming a new clip providing insight in regards to playing shows with the band. The short video also captures the band readying themselves to perform in Las Vegas this past August.

You can now check out the clip “5 Minutes To The Stage Clip” w/ Lamb Of God below.

Five Minutes to the Stage – Lamb of God from Myspace on Myspace.

Post to Twitter

Pantera’s “5 Minutes Alone”: Deathcore Cover Done By Traitors

Florida outfit Traitors is streaming its deathcore cover version of Pantera’s all-time classic “5 Minutes Alone” below. Check it out and let us know what you think about it in the comments.

Post to Twitter

Xibalba Streaming New Single “Invierno”

Xibalba has unchained the first single from the approaching “Tierra Y Libertad” LP with a stream of the album’s third track, “Invierno,” now playing below, courtesy of

With nearly forty-four minutes of unrelenting revolutionary violence, “Tierra Y Libertad” was recorded by Taylor Young (Nails, Twitching Tongues, Disgrace) at The Pit in Van Nuys.

Southern Lord will issue “Tierra Y Libertad” on CD, LP, and digital outlets on January 26th in Europe and the 27th in North America. You can see the band live supporting the release on these dates:

1/30/2015 Los Globos – Los Angeles, CA w/ All Out War, Skinfather
1/31/2015 Gilman – Berkeley, CA w/ All Out War, Skinfather
2/07/2015 Soda Bar – San Diego, CA w/ Excel, Rotting Out
2/18/2015 Bogies – Albany, NY w/ The Banner
2/19/2015 Haverhill – Haverhill, MA w/ The Banner
2/20/2015 Amityville Music Hall – Amityville, NY w/ All Out War, The Banner, Rude Awakening
2/21/2015 Charm City Art Space – Baltimore, MD w/ All Out War, The Banner, Rude Awakening
2/22/2015 Firehouse 13 – Providence, RI w/ The Banner, Rude Awakening

Post to Twitter

Omega Diatribe Releases “Unshadowed Days” Music Video

Omega Diatribe has released a new music video for “Unshadowed Days,” which can be seen below courtesy of Djent Worldwide TV. The track hails from the “Iapetus” album, and the release’s full track listing is as follows:

1. Molecular Torsion 05:46
2. Luna Reliquit 03:43
3. Three Mystic Apes 04:23
4. Unshadowed Days 02:55
5. Eon Of Decay 04:33
6. Forty Minutes 04:06
7. Everlasting Connection 03:33
8. Stenosis 04:30
9. Visual Screaming 03:00
10. Runcation 05:15

Post to Twitter

Loss Of Self Streaming “Twelve Minutes” Title Track

Black metal outfit Loss of Self has posted the title track online to the “Twelve Minutes” release, which can be heard below. You can also pre-order “Twelve Minutes” via The Flenser right here. The release is due out this coming September, 2013.

Post to Twitter

Beastwars Streaming Audio Samples Of “Blood Becomes Fire”

New Zealand sludge band Beastwars will be releasing its new album “Blood Becomes Fire” on April 19th, and is streaming four minutes of audio samples from it over on its website. The Wellington band has also posted a few tour dates, which follow. Below is the tracklisting and cover art for “Blood Becomes Fire,” which was produced by the band and Dale Cotton.

May 03 Kings Arms Auckland, New Zealand
May 04 Bodega Wellington, New Zealand
May 10 Manning Bar Sydney, NSW
May 12 The Hi-Fi Melbourne, VIC

1. Dune
2. Imperium
3. Tower of Skulls
4. Realms
5. Rivermen
6. Caul of Time
7. Ruins
8. Blood Becomes Fire
9. Shadow King
10. The Sleeper

 photo 1168486211-1_zps2339ff12.jpg

Post to Twitter

Maiden United Streams Clips From New LP "Across The Seventh Sea"

The all-star, all-acoustic Iron Maiden tribute band Maiden United is streaming clips from the forthcoming album “Across the Seventh Sea,” which is set for a September 2012 release on CD/vinyl/digital download formats. Check out “Infinite Dreams,” “Children of the Damned,” “Only the Good Die Young,” “Prowler,” “Two Minutes to Midnight” and “Flash of the Blade” below.

Maiden United sees contributions from the following artists:

Damian Wilson (Threshold, Ayreon): Vocals
Ruud Jolie (Within Temptation): Guitar
Joey Bruers (Up The Irons): : Bass
Marco Kuypers (Cloudmachine): : Piano
Mike Coolen (Within Temptation): : Drums
Anneke van Giersbergen (formerly The Gathering): Vocals

The track listing for “Across The Seventh Sea” is as follows:

1. Seven Deadly Sins
2. Only The Good Die Young
3. 2 Minutes To Midnight
4. Prowler
5. Flash Of The Blade
6. Children Of The Damned
7. Infinite Dreams
8. 22 Acacia Avenue
9. The Evil That Men Do
10. Wasted Years

Check out some samples here:

Post to Twitter

Scornage Streaming Samples From New Album "ReaFEARance"

Scornage’s new album “ReaFEARance” is due out on August 24th, 2012 via Massacre Records and samples from all the tracks on the release are now available for streaming. Check out the sample clips at this location. The album’s track listing is:

1. Six Minutes to Fear
2. At First I Hate
3. Frozen Throne
4. We Bury Our Dead Alive
5. Face the Blade
6. Fury
7. In a Cage
8. Coming Back
9. The Holy Rape
10. Stabbed Again

Post to Twitter

Scornage Posts Trailer For New LP "ReaFEARance"

German thrashers Scornage posted up a trailer for the band’s fourth full length release “ReaFEARance.” The album is due for release on August 24, 2012 through Massacre Records. The track listing for “ReaFEARance” is as follows:

1. Six Minutes to Fear
2. At First I Hate
3. Frozen Throne
4. We Bury Our Dead Alive
5. Face the Blade
6. Fury
7. In a Cage
8. Coming Back
9. The Holy Rape
10. Stabbed Again

Check out the trailer here:

Post to Twitter

Proletaria Posts New Video Clip For "Mother Fucking Rockstar"

Paris, France based act Proletaria has posted a music video online for the song “Mother Fucking Rockstar,” which can be viewed below. The track is taken off the band’s “30 Minutes Rockstar” album. For more details on Proletaria, head over to the band’s official Facebook profile.

Post to Twitter