Skelethal Posts New Song “Pantheon Of The Abyss”

Today the death metal die hards from Skelethal premiere new track “Pantheon of the Abyss,” hailing from “Of the Depths…,” which is set for international release on June 23rd via Hells Headbangers.

1. Sons of Zann
2. Spectral Cemetery
3. Chaotic Deviance (streaming here)
4. Glimpse of the Great Purpose
5. Catharsis
6. Pantheon of the Abyss
7. Scaly Smelly Flesh
8. Outer Conviction
9. Morbid Ovation
10. Soon to be Dead (CD bonus)
11. Macabre Oblivion (CD bonus)

Of The Depths… by SKELETHAL

Post to Twitter