Reign Of Vengeance Premieres 2 New Songs From Upcoming New Album “The Final Aeon For All Humans”

Death metal crew Reign Of Vengeance premieres two new song entitled “The Final Stand; The Final Rebellion” and “The Master’s Summons”, taken from the band’s upcoming new album “The Final Aeon For All Humans”.

Check out now the tracks below.

Post to Twitter

Ecnephias Posts “Gitana” Lyric Video

Italy’s anthemic dark metal crew Ecnephias just launched a new video from “The Sad Wonder Of The Sun.” Check out the “Gitana” clip below. Latest Ecnephias album “The Sad Wonder Of The Sun”was released in July and contains nine songs of Mediterranean dark metal presented at 101%, more gothic, murky, and dark than ever.

1. Gitana
2. Povo De Santo
3. Sad Summer Night
4. The Lamp
5. Nouvelle Orleans
6. A Stranger
7. Quimbanda
8. Maldiluna
9. You

Post to Twitter

Decrepit Birth Posts “Hieroglyphci” Lyric Video

U.S. technical death metal crew Decrepit Birth just revealed a second new single from upcoming album, “Axis Mundi.” The song is titled “Hieroglyphic” and its lyric video can be watched below. The full “Axis Mundi” track listing is as follows:

1. Vortex of Infinity…Axis Mundi
2. Spirit Guide
3. The Sacred Geometry
4. Hieroglyphic
5. Transcendental Paradox
6. Mirror of Humanity
7. Ascendant
8. Epigenetic Triplicity (streaming here)
9. Embryogenesis
10. Orion
11. Desprate Cry
12. Infecting the Crypts

Post to Twitter

Fleshgore Releases “Talk To Me About God” Music Video

Ukrainian brutal death metal crew Fleshgore just launched an official video clip for the song “Talk to Me About God,” taken from the band’s 5th labum “Denial of the Scriptures.” Check it out below.

“Denial of the Scriptures” was released in February 2016 through Xtreem Music. If you missed it, the full album can be heard over at this location.

Post to Twitter

Beating Dead Meat Releasing New Album “With Full Force”

The aggressive Finnish metal crew Beating Dead Meat has prepared something new for headbangers around the globe. New album “With Full Force” is coming out December 23rd via Inverse Records, and the “No Compromise” single can be heard below. The album’s full track listing is as follows:

1. 2016
2. Straight to Hell
3. No Compromise
4. Dream for the Weak
5. The Few and the Proud
6. Posers
7. The Powers That Be
8. A Failure by Default
9. With Full Force
10. The Great Northern Djentkill (Pantera Tribute)

Post to Twitter