Details Of New Album “Codex Metalum” Released By Rampart

Bulgarian metal act Rampart will issue the new album “Codex Metalum” on April 8th via Iron Shield Records, with distribution via Pure Steel Records.

The album is the band’s fourth full length and follow up to the 2013 release “??????” (“Conspiracy”). It marks the first studio release for guitarist Yavor Despotov, who joined in 2014, and the return of bassist Alexander “Sashe” Spiridonov, who rejoined after leaving in 2010.

The track list for the album is:

1. Apocalypse Or Theater
2. Diamond Ark
3. The Metal Code
4. Of Nightfall
5. Sacred Anger
6. Into The Rocks
7. Colors Of The Twilight
8. Crown Land
9. Majesty (Blind Guardian Cover)

Post to Twitter