Debut Release “Living Dead, Sons Of The Lobotomy” Issued By Nuclear Detonation

Italian thrash act Nuclear Detonation issued the debut album “Living Dead, Sons Of The Lobotomy” via Iron Shield Records, with worldwide distribution via Pure Steel Records. The album was originally released back in March on cassette via the small independent label Puzzle Records.

Nuclear Detonation was founded in 2012 by vocalist/guitarist Luca “Detonation” Sergi in Calabria, Italy. The band issued its first single single “Down To Hell” in 2013.

The track list for the album is:

1. Down To Hell
2. Slow Decay
3. People Of The Lie
4. A.T.A. (Another Thrash Attack)
5. Living Dead
6. Hang The Poser
7. Mental Prison
8. Nuclear Detonation

Post to Twitter

Valhalla Streaming “The Crown” Single

Valhalla’s latest single “The Crown” features guest spots by James Mislow (ex-King Conquer) and Neto Monzon (Mental Prison). You can now stream the track online via the Bandcamp player provided below.

The Crown(ft.James Mislow)(ft.Neto Monzon) by Valhalla

Post to Twitter