Damnation Plan Premiere New Music Video “Maze of Despair”

Finnish progressive melodic metallers Damnation Plan have released their second music video “Maze of Despair” off their latest album “Reality Illusion” (Inverse Records, 2017).

The video can be watched below:

Post to Twitter

Kirk To Release New Album “Masquerade”

Swiss melodic metallers Kirk will release sophomore studio album “Masquerade,” which was produced by Dennis Ward, on March 7th via Mausoleum Records. The track listing is as follows:

01. Devil’s Claw
02. Supersonic Speed
03. Masquerade
04. Eternity
05. Fight Or Die Music
06. Nothing Else But Lies
07. Time
08. Tragedy
09. Face In The Crowd
10. The End Of The Universe
11. Fallen Angel

Post to Twitter

Children of Bodom Video Interview With Roope Latvala Posted Online

A new video interview has made its way online featuring Finnish melodic metallers Children of Bodom. The clip features a discussion with the band’s longtime guitarist Roope Latvala. You can check out the interview in the player below.

Post to Twitter