Into Eternity Premiere New Song “Sandstorm” From Upcoming New Album “The Sirens”

Canadian melodic death metal/ metal outfit Into Eternity premiere a new song entitled “Sandstorm”, taken from their upcoming new album “The Sirens”, which M-Theory will drop the whole album on October 26.

Check out now “Sandstorm” below.

Post to Twitter

The Invict Premiere New Song “My Shrine” From Upcoming Debut Album “A Sun That Never Sets”

Dutch melodic death metal quartet The Invict premiere a new song titled “My Shrine”, taken from their upcoming debut album “A Sun That Never Sets”, which will be out in stores through Profane Records on November 5th.

Check out now “My Shrine” below.

Post to Twitter

Demons & Wizards, Threshold And More Confirmed For Progpower USA 2019 Lineup

The organisers of the ProgPower USA festival has announced the lineup for next year’s edition of the event. Among the bands performing over the four day show will be Demons & Wizards, featuring Hansi Kürsch of Blind Guardian and Jon Schaffer of Iced Earth, Swedish progressive metal outfit Evergrey and Finnish melodic death metal band, Insomnium. The festival takes place on September 6th and 7th. The complete roster is available below.

Tickets go on sale on Saturday, October 6th at 10:00am EST.

Day 1:
Pretty Maids
Secret Sphere
Iron Mask

Day 2:
Tomorrow’s Eve

Day 3:
Seventh Wonder
Orden Ogan
Psychotic Waltz
Barren Earth
Wind Rose

Day 4:
Demons & Wizards
Poets of the Fall
Caligula’s Horse
Jag Panzer


Post to Twitter

Wolfheart Posts New Music Video “The Saw” Online

Finnish melodic death metal outfit Woifheart has posted a new video online for the song, “The Saw.” You can check it out below. The video is the second to come from their forthcoming fourth album, “Constellation of the Black Light,” which is scheduled to be released on September 28th through Napalm Records, following the previous single, “Breakwater.”

Tuomas Saukkonen about the video:
“Wanting to beat somebody up with brass knuckles attached to a sword covered with your own teeth you just pulled without a blink of an eye just to make it hurt more…that is the definition of Finnish SISU (will power strong as the iron mined from the bedrock of north.)”

Post to Twitter

The Odious Construct Premiere Title Track Of Upcoming New Album “Shrine of the Obscene”

California-based progressive melodic death metal/tech-death outfit The Odious Construct premiere “Shrine of the Obscene”, their upcoming the release’s title track and first single to air.

Post to Twitter

Æolian Premiere New Lyric Video “Black Storm” From Upcoming Debut Album “Silent Witness”

Spain’s melodic death metal group Æolian premiere a new song and lyric video “Black Storm”, taken from their upcoming debut album “Silent Witness”, which will be released on Sep 12th through Snow Wave Records.

Check out now “Black Storm” below.

Post to Twitter

Parasite Inc. Premiere New Song “Once And For All” From Upcoming New Album “Dead and Alive”

German melodic death metal band Parasite Inc. premiere a new song titled “Once And For All”, taken from their upcoming new album “Dead and Alive”, which will be released by Reaper Metal on August 17th.

Check out now “Once And For All” below.

Post to Twitter

Art Of Deception Premiere New Music Video For “Dark Psychosis” From Upcoming New Album “Path of Trees”

Norwegian melodic death metallers ART OF DECEPTION will release their forthcoming album ‘Path of Trees’, on June 22nd, via Rob Mules Records. The band has unleashed an official music video for the song “Dark Psychosis”, watch it below:


Post to Twitter

Art of Deception Share Teaser For Upcoming New Album “Path of Trees”

Norwegian melodic death metallers ART OF DECEPTION are set to release their forthcoming album ‘Path of Trees’, on June 22nd, via Rob Mules Records. Today the band unleashes the album teaser and commentary, watch it below:

Post to Twitter

Unflesh Premiere Pre-Release Full-Album Stream Of Upcoming New Album “Savior”

Boston-based blackened technical melodic death metal prodigies Unflesh are coming up quickly on the official release of their debut album “Savior” this Friday, May 25th. Today the group premiere an early full stream of it ahead of its official release.

You can check out the early stream “Savior” below:

Post to Twitter