New Music Video "Purple" Available From Sacramento

Chilean gothic metal band Sacramento posted a new music video for the song “Purple.” The song appears on the band’s 2011 debut full length LP “Weight of Sin.” The album is available from Mechanix Records.

The video was filmed by Aukache Films and directed by Fernando Orellana. Check it out here:

Post to Twitter

Video Performance Of Sacramento On RockAxis TV In Chile

Chilean power metal band Sacramento performed live on RockAxis TV in the capital city of Santiago on April 26th. We have the video of that performance for the song “Die Alone” below. The song comes from Sacramento’s latest album “Weight Of Sin,” which was released in 2011 via Mechanix Records in Europe and Digmetalworld in North America.

Post to Twitter

Sacramento Launches Video For "Everything To Waste"

Chilean female fronted metal band Sacramento has released an official video for “Everything to Waste.” The track was included on their debut album “Weight of Sin,” which was released via Mechanix Records / Digmetalworld in 2011. The video was produced by Aukache Films and directed by Fernando Orellana Trincado. Check out the video below. Visit Sacramento’s official Facebook page to stream more music from the band.

Post to Twitter

The Gardnerz To Release "The System Of Nature" Album On Vinyl

Swedish band The Gardnerz has issued the following announcement about releasing “The System of Nature” on vinyl:

“The System of nature to be released on vinyl through Mechanix Records in the coming weeks. Yes you heard it hear first, Mechanix records will be releasing a gatefold LP version of the album. Contact for pre-orders and other inquiries: or check here.

“The system of nature will soon also be released on cd digipack through Abyss records, and shirts will soon be printed.”

The album’s track listing is as follows:

1. The Art Of Suffering
2. Lady In The Grave
3. Your Final Solution
4. Born To Consume
5. Incident
6. Shift In Thought
7. Flaw In The Axiom
8. More Or Less
9. Confusion
10. Maybe It’s Time
11. Bloody Vengeance (Vulcano Cover)
12. Servants Of The Warsmen (Winter Cover)

Post to Twitter