Dark Matter Secret Launches Full “Perfect World Creation” Album Stream

The exciting debut album from instrumental progressive death metal act Dark Matter Secret is almost here – “Perfect World Creation” will be released this Friday, June 2nd through The Artisan Era.

Today the band has launched an early stream of the entire release for those who can’t wait any longer to hear “Perfect World Creation.” Fans of complex progressive death metal such as Blotted Science, Obscura, and Beyond Creation will find themselves spellbound at the captivating music found below.

1. Chaos Born
2. Ancient Gods Genesis
3. Emergence of Time
4. Synthesis of Matter
5. Constellation Glows
6. Organic Nucleation 07:32 video
7. Perfect World Creation

Post to Twitter

Dark Matter Secret Reveals New Album “Perfect World Creation”

Formed in 2015, Russian instrumental prog / death group Dark Matter Secret was founded by guitarist/composer Denis Shvarts and fretless bassist Pavel Semin (new member of Irreversible Mechanism, ex-Arhideus) and initially released debut two-song effort, “Xenoform.”

The quality of the music on “Xenoform” captured the interest of rising extreme metal label The Artisan Era, which recently signed the group, leading to forthcoming album “Perfect World Creation,” which is set for release on June 2nd.

“Perfect World Creation” is a concept album revolving around the creation of the universe, dissecting that theme from both scientific and mythological points of view. Joining the band on “Perfect World Creation” is Arkona drummer Andrey Ischenko – check out a teaser trailer below unveiling the cover artwork.

Post to Twitter