Lyric Video For New Song “Take Me To The Dive Bar” Issued By National Suicide

Italian thrashers National Suicide will release the new album “Massacre Elite” on September 22nd via Scarlet Records.

Today, the band issued a lyric video for the new track “Take Me to the Dive Bar,” which you can check out in the player below.

The track list for “Massacre Elite” is:

1. Deathroll
2. Massacre Elite
3. Take Me to the Dive Bar
4. Pisshead
5. Old, White and Italian
6. What D’you Mean by Metal?
7. Unfit for the Army
8. Trouble Ahead
9. I’m Not a Zombie

Check out the clip here:

Post to Twitter