Mark Gus Scott “Will Not Forget!”

9/11   A Remembrance MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 11, 2017 – NEW YORK: On this somber day in American History, the latest pop-classical solo effort from Mark Gus Scott reinforces the mantra, ?We Will Not Forget!? His latest video shows Mark performing an emotional version of Franz Schubert’s “Ave Maria” amongst numerous iconic New York City and Washington […]

more metal news here:
Mark Gus Scott “Will Not Forget!”

Post to Twitter

Hatemode Releases “Hate On” Music Video

Bucharest’s Hatemode has a new music video out now for “Hate On,” which can be seen below and and was filmed by Alexandru Pantea. Hatemode consists of:

Alex Igor – vocals
Catalin “Flama” Scanteie – bass guitar
Valentin Stoica – guitars
Gabriel Maria Mihai – drums
Alexandru Ungureanu – guitars
Alex “Indianu” Pantea – co-writer, visuals and lyrics

Post to Twitter

Megaforce Releases Music Video For “Leader Of Hate”

Brazil’s Megaforce has released a music video for the track “Leader of Hate,” which can be viewed below. The track was recorded at Da Tribo Studio by Ciero and Alex Spike in May 2013. Megaforce consists of:

Mauricio Amaral: Guitar and backing vocals
José Maria “Pulga”: Bass and backing vocals
Benedito Luis “Benê”: Drums
Marcelo Eid: Vocals

Post to Twitter

In This Moment Cancels Two Live Shows Due To Health Issues

In This Moment has posted the following statement online about canceling upcoming shows due to vocalist Maria Brink experiencing health issues:

“Over the last 2 weeks on tour Maria began experiencing acute pain in her lower back that kept getting progressively worse as the shows went on.

“We had a short break over the 4th of July holiday and Maria saw a doctor who informed her she might need immediate surgery to correct the problem, this obviously took immediate priority over everything else and we were forced to cancel 2 shows, Maine and New Hampshire, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this caused any of our fans.

“Maria is starting to feel a little better and we are planning to rejoin our current tour supporting Shinedown in Montreal on the 8th, again, if you came to see us and we weren’t there we are sorry, we will be back soon. Send Maria love and support.”

In This Moment is also set to release new album “Blood” on August 14th, 2012 through Century Media. The album’s track listing is:

1. Rise With Me
2. Blood (track streaming at this location)
3. Adrenalize
4. Whore
5. You’re Gonna Listen
6. It Is Written
7. Burn
8. Scarlet
9. Aries
10. From The Ashes
11. Beast Within
12. Comanche
13. The Blood Legion
14. 11_11

Post to Twitter