Demonical Debut New Song “A Void Most Obscure” From Upcoming New Album “Chaos Manifesto”

Demonical debut a new song titled “A Void Most Obscure”, taken from their upcoming fifth studio album “Chaos Manifesto”, which is due out on March 23 in Europe and April 27 in North America via Agonia.

Check out now “A Void Most Obscure” below.

Post to Twitter

Demonical Premiere Frst New Single “Towards Greater Gods”

Swedish brutal old-school death metal tyrants Demonical, will emerge with a brand new, fifth studio album titled “Chaos Manifesto”, on March 23rd in Europe and April 27th in North America via Agonia Records. Listen to the first single “Towards Greater Gods” on YouTube below:

Post to Twitter

Grethor Reveal “The Last Manifesto” From Upcoming Album “Damnatio Memoriae”

Virginia based blackened death metal band Grethor have revealed “The Last Manifesto”. The track is taken from their upcoming album “Damnatio Memoriae”.

The band commented: “The Last Manifesto was spurred by the hatred and loss of life caused by white supremacists in Charlottesville, Virginia this past August. It is intolerance for the intolerant, a doctrine against white nationalism. We will no longer bear those who want to preserve a false sense of genetic entitlement, nor the monuments and glorifications of such. Fuck the Nazis, fuck the alt-right.”

Check it out below:

Damnatio Memoriae by Grethor

Post to Twitter

Element Of Eclipse Streaming “HeretiKvlt Manifesto” Album

Florida black metal outfit Element Of Eclipse released latest album “HeretiKvlt Manifesto” at the end of 2015, and now all the tracks are online for streaming below or over at Bandcamp here.

The “HeretiKvlt Manifesto” blasts the abyss wide open with riffs recorded at Dark Haven Studio and features the following track listing:

1. Fornication ov Paradise (The Lady and the Flame) 01:40
2. The Devil’s Vendetta (Defiling the Echelon ov God) 05:42
3. Unholy Terror (Aberrational Evangelism) 05:43
4. HeretiKvlt Manifesto (Light Bearer Alliance) 03:21
5. Angel ov Repugnance (Complete Transmutation ov the Worm) 05:01
6. Solve et Coagula (The Measureless Becometh) 02:26
7. Prometheus Unbound (Lethal Illumination) 04:50
8. Deadly Equinox (Exorcism ov Hemispherical Division) 04:50
9. Plague Star Apocalypse (Fresh Fever from the Skies) 05:33
10. The Azoth Formula (Alchemical Warfare) 05:55
11. The Dreaming Abyss (Ordo Obscurum) 03:26

HeretiKvlt Manifesto by Element Of Eclipse

Post to Twitter

Eternal Deformity Posts “Esoteric Manifesto” Lyric Video

Polish avant-garde metal band Eternal Deformity just issued this announcement about releasing a new lyric video:

“This is our new and the first ever lyric video for ‘Esoteric Manifesto’ from the album ‘No Way Out.’ Executed by Damian Karwacki (thanx mate) Enjoy!”

Post to Twitter

Eternal Deformity Announces New Album “No Way Out”

Following 2012’s “The Beauty of Chaos” album, Polish avant-garde outfit Eternal Deformity is now back and will soon unleash “No Way Out.” The artwork, featuring photography by Andrzej Marek, can be seen below, while the track listing will be:

1. I
2. Esoteric Manifesto
3. Sweet Isolation
4. Reinvented
5. Mothman
6. Mimes, Ghouls and Kings
7. Glacier

Post to Twitter